Mankind’s Nemesis and Queens of the Underworld: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Venom in the Veins: An Elemental Assassin Book on Kindle

Venom in the Veins: An Elemental Assassin Book ($1.99) by Jennifer Estep: Nothing is ever nice, quiet, or simple when you’re Gin Blanco, the Spider, notorious assassin and current queen of the Ashland underworld. When another blast from my dark and deadly past as the Spider comes to light, I wonder if I’ll be able to survive this dangerous new enemy, who has a burning thirst for revenge.

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Eden's Revenge (The Eden Paradox Book 3) on Kindle

Eden’s Revenge (The Eden Paradox Book 3) ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: The quarantine protecting humanity for the past eighteen years is about to end. But mankind’s nemesis is still out there. Meanwhile, all children have been genetically upgraded, and the eldest, just turned eighteen, are about to take matters into their own hands. “Great pace and action, with new ideas unseen before in any scifi I’ve ever read!”

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Queen's Opal: A Stone Bearers Novel (Book 1) on Kindle

The Queen’s Opal: A Stone Bearers Novel (Book 1) ($0.99) by Jacque Stevens: A coming war. A mysterious curse. Can a shy bookworm save the world? After their mother dies from a mysterious curse, two elves leave the forest to find answers and inadvertently restart an old war between elves and humans. Epic teen fantasy for fans of Shannara and Eragon.

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle


Urban Magic: Hungry, Young & Clever: An Urban Fantasy Anthology on Kindle

Urban Magic: Hungry, Young & Clever: An Urban Fantasy Anthology ($4.99) by Martha Carr and more authors: Proceeds to benefit American Library Disaster Relief Fund… Young heroes and heroines step up to the plate, track down clues and take on challenges, magical or mundane, in this action-packed urban fantasy anthology. Featuring 11 brand new urban fantasy stories from bestselling, award-winning authors, Urban Magic will take you on a series of exciting adventures in worlds full of magic.

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle


A Scarlet Fever (Bloodborne Pathogens Book 1) on Kindle

A Scarlet Fever (Bloodborne Pathogens Book 1) ($0.99) by C. Rene Astle: One look across the dance floor. One stranger invited home. One playful bite too many. It’s just supposed to be a night out. But one thing leads to another. And Mina Sun’s life is changed forever. She finds herself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil in a world of vampires, shifters and things that go bump in the night.

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Angel Descended (The Awakened Book 6) on Kindle

Angel Descended (The Awakened Book 6) ($0.99) by Matthew S. Cox: Psionic people have long struggled to make a place for themselves in a society that fears and distrusts them. The fates of seven individuals with powers well beyond normal come together in the epic finale of The Awakened series.

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle


The Sight on Kindle

The Sight ($3.99) by Jonathon McElhaney: Ethan Caulson had always led an ordinary life and it did not bother him much until the passing of his father. But then he discovers he inherited “The Sight” from his ancestors, his past decides to threaten his future, his life turns into a turmoil, and it won’t leave his present alone.

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle


Blocks on Kindle

Blocks ($0.99) by Tara Basi: “Blocks was the epitome of “unputdownable” for me, as it was full of suspense. From the first page, this story hit the ground running and rarely let up. I found myself staying up late at night, obsessively reading page after glorious page because I just had to know what happened next.” 4/4

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle


Gen Z (A Young Adult Zombie Apocalypse Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Gen Z (A Young Adult Zombie Apocalypse Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Baileigh Higgins: For birthday girl Chas, life just got a whole lot weirder…Chasity is celebrating her fourteenth birthday at the local fair when zombies crash the party, stranding her and her two best friends on the Ferris wheel. With a bird’s eye view of the carnage below, they have to use their wits to survive. Grab your cotton candy and run…

This deal is good on August 30, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.