Melted Ice Caps and Interstellar War: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Charm Boxset (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Charm Boxset (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by J.A. Armitage: Love Cinderella? You’ll love this spellbinding complete series of a Cinderella retelling. Grab the book that people are describing as exciting, original, romantic… “One of the best fairytale retellings I’ve ever read.”

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Tetrastatum: A Time Travel Thriller on Kindle

Tetrastatum: A Time Travel Thriller ($4.99) by Dr. Richard: The world we once knew has been destroyed by man’s greed. The only hope to restore the planet Earth is Dr. Tim Smith. In the material world that once existed, Tim Smith was the head of the Quantum Teleportation Program at DARPA and a “Time Smith” in the non-matter thotonic universes whose shadows persist. Unfortunately, mankind’s last hope, Dr. Smith is quite clearly, insane.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Stolen by Darkness (The Dark Fae Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Stolen by Darkness (The Dark Fae Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Samantha Britt: Abducted and taken to Seelie, Serafina Richards must compete against 23 young women for the chance to return home. Secrets, intrigue, and danger are around every corner as she fights for her freedom. Will Sera make it home? Or will she be stuck in the Fae Realm forever? Fans of Bella Forrest and Faith Hunter will be glued to the pages of this book!

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Shallow Graves (The Unseen Book 1) on Kindle

Shallow Graves (The Unseen Book 1) ($0.99) by Brian Martinez: He drinks too much. He can’t hold a marriage together. And he’s our only hope against the monster that just came to town. Become part of an exciting series some readers are calling “a cross between Supernatural and Stephen King!”

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


It Ain't Over... (Cole & Srexx Book 1) on Kindle

It Ain’t Over… (Cole & Srexx Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert M. Kerns: A “lost” heir. A curious AI. Interstellar war. What could possibly go wrong? “This is an outstanding, fun, engaging … and all the other superlatives that you can think of, novel.” – C. A. Knutsen, Amazon Reviewer. “I LOVED this book!!” -Slugpuppy3.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Rescue Mission (Islands of Seattle Book 1) on Kindle

Rescue Mission (Islands of Seattle Book 1) ($0.99) by Linda Jordan: After the ice caps melt, a flu pandemic devastates our world. Magic rushes in. Cady, a loner, lives just outside a small village. One of those who uses magic, she finds things and people. Several villagers sneak into a nearby compound run by deadly gangs. One of them gets caught. Cady must risk everything or live with the shame of not helping.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


The Paranormalist: Servants of the Endless Night on Kindle

The Paranormalist: Servants of the Endless Night ($0.99) by William Massa: Fifteen years ago, the FBI took down Mason Kane, the most notorious black sorcerer and cult leader the world has ever seen. The media called him a monster. To me, he was just ‘Dad.’ I was only 13 when the Feds raided my home and put an end to my father’s reign of darkness. Ever since then, the infernal deeds of my father have haunted me. I’m cursed, branded with a name that strikes fear into the hearts of everyone who hears it.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


A New Beginning (Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds Book 1) on Kindle

A New Beginning (Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds Book 1) ($0.99) by M.A. Nilles: When a Starfire portal spits out a ship with a human pilot, Nya will discover a new galaxy of worlds forgotten by her people. Her skills as a Crystal Keeper are required to stop an enemy from obtaining the technology to conquer the universe. A new adventure begins in the Forgotten Worlds of Starfire Angels.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Apparent Power (DiaZem Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Apparent Power (DiaZem Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Dacia M Arnold: A dormant gene awakens. A corrupt government seeks world domination. A mother, separated from her family, becomes a target of this rising power. Sparks will fly in this young mother’s electrifying journey to pick up the shattered remnants of worldwide devastation.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Cataclysm of the Ancients (Spire Novel Book 4) on Kindle

Cataclysm of the Ancients (Spire Novel Book 4) ($0.99) by Si Rosser: When a CIA agent is found murdered in the facility’s parking lot, his death is linked to a missing document that was in the agency’s secret vault – a document detailing remote viewing experiments on the Great Sphinx. After the theft, an explosion damages the Sphinx, revealing a secret chamber.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.