Fragmented Memory, Traveling Pups, and Telekinetic Powers: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

We Are Omega (The Omega Series Book 1) on Kindle

We Are Omega (The Omega Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Justin Woolley: WE ARE OMEGA is a science fiction adventure featuring hacking, telekinetic powers, giant alien crabs out to control the planet, and two troubled teens who just might be the best hope we have. It’s a thundering read for fans of Illuminae, The 5th Wave, and I Am Number Four.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


My Name Is Bacci Bogie on Kindle

My Name Is Bacci Bogie ($0.99) by Sandra Glosser: This beautiful story is about a 4-pound, adorable Maltese, who amassed 500,000 air miles traveling with his owner. Due to the nature of her work, he often faced dangerous situations. The reader experiences Bacci’s adventures from his point of view and perceptions.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Helix (International Sensory Assassin Network Book 2) on Kindle

Helix (International Sensory Assassin Network Book 2) ($4.99) by Mary Ting: Sequel to ISAN, the 2019 Benjamin Franklin Gold Medal Winner in Science Fiction/Fantasy. With her memory still fragmented, Ava returns to the International Sensory Assassin Network to find answers, but every step closer to the truth means she may not make it out alive.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.