Dangerous Deception and Drowned Husbands: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series (Box Set: Books 1-3) on Kindle

Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series (Box Set: Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Loulou Harrington: Welcome to small-town Myrtle Grove, where friends and family matter, Sunday brunch at the Gilded Lily tearoom is a ritual, and no one seems to have noticed the sudden rise in the local murder rate. It all starts when Jesse Camden and Garden Club co-founder Vivian Windsor team up to help Vivian’s niece who’s philandering husband is found drowned.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle


Sugar Cookie Slaughter (Murder in the Mix Book 18) on Kindle

Sugar Cookie Slaughter (Murder in the Mix Book 18) ($3.99) by Addison Moore: FREE in KU! *standalone* Lottie Lemon has a bakery to tend to, one too many suitors, and the supernatural ability to see the dead—which is always a warning of ominous things to come. A bake-off turns into a slaughter and Lottie might be the next victim on the killer’s list. Living in Honey Hollow can be murder.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle


Condos and Corpses (Sapphire Beach Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Condos and Corpses (Sapphire Beach Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Angela K Ryan: After inheriting a beach front condo in Florida from her beloved aunt, Connie can think of no other option but to sell it and return to her life in Boston, but a murder stalls her plans. Will she find a way to combine her love for jewelry making with her passion for humanitarian work, and solve the murder in the process?

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle


The Night Olivia Fell on Kindle

The Night Olivia Fell ($1.99) by Christina McDonald: “Grabbed me by the throat and wouldn’t let go.” – Heather Gudenkauf. An emotionally charged thriller in the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia. The Night Olivia Fell is about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. Best in month pick by Marie Claire, BookBub, Goodreads and Crime Reads.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Wake of the Sadico on Kindle

Wake of the Sadico ($0.99) by Jo Sparkes: On a Caribbean dive vacation, 5 friends discover a centuries old shipwreck – and a karmic debt past due. Wall Eddington has always done the correct thing. Yet someone drowned. Now half a world away, he’s diving off an old sailboat with American friends. As a vacation it’s primitive, peaceful. Perfect. Until they find a shipwreck.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle


The Good Twin on Kindle

The Good Twin ($0.99) by Marti Green: Charly got everything she ever wanted. Everything Mallory wanted, too. And now, having it all might be easier than Mallory ever imagined. In Marti Green’s harrowing novel of psychological suspense, twin sisters become engaged in dangerous deception…

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle


Dying Embers (S.C.I.U. Book 1) on Kindle

Dying Embers (S.C.I.U. Book 1) ($0.99) by B.E. Sanderson: Revenge is better hot. After ending her cheating husband’s life, Emma Sweet decides there are other old scores to settle. Leaving a fiery trail in her wake, she crosses names off her list with every man she watches burn. Nothing terrifies Agent Jace Douglas more than fire. But she’ll do her job and hunt down this madman. Even if it kills her.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle


Magic and Mystery: Paranormal Cozy Mystery Bundle on Kindle

Magic and Mystery: Paranormal Cozy Mystery Bundle ($0.99) by Lily Webb: When broke, desperate reporter Zoe Clarke takes a job in a nowhere town, she discovers she’s a mind-reading witch and that her new home is overflowing with magic, supernatural beings, and paranormal mysteries! This box includes the first three books in the spellbinding Magic & Mystery series of witch cozy mysteries.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Tomb for an Eagle (Orkneyinga Murders Book 1) on Kindle

Tomb for an Eagle (Orkneyinga Murders Book 1) ($0.99) by Lexie Conyngham: A man lies under the tawny earth, hands still clutching the knife that killed him. Thorfinn Sigurdarson, Earl of all Orkney and Caithness, has made a mistake, and he won’t let himself forget it. Now rumors have started in the Norse lands that he might be getting a second chance – but should he take it, when it means that dead men are walking?

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle Kobo


The Vigilante (Murder in the City Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Vigilante (Murder in the City Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Jacqui Morrison: It isn’t safe for men who work in the p*rn business in the city of Toronto. When adult film producer Sal Turbit is found dead in his apartment, no one seems to care. No one, that is, except Detective Lynette Wilton, a homicide detective who has yet to earn her stripes. Murder is murder no matter who the victim is – and Lynette is out to catch a killer.

This deal is good on September 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.