Malicious Spirits and Capricious Gods: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Caly's Island on Kindle

Caly’s Island ($0.99) by Dick Herman: They’re called Freakin’ Old Guys, FOGs for short: six retired men who love their sailboats and the adventure of cruising the Pacific Northwest. After entering a fog bank, the FOGs are catapulted into their own odyssey of monsters, mysterious women, and capricious gods, and with no choice but to navigate this strange new land to find their way home.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle


Eden's Endgame (Eden Paradox Book 4) on Kindle

Eden’s Endgame (Eden Paradox Book 4) ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: In an intergalactic war, worlds and heroes are falling every day. Two men and two women hold the key to saving the galaxy. But they must unleash a machine race that almost crushed all organic life two million years ago. And they must tear open a hole in the fabric of the universe… “Spell-binding, blockbuster scifi like you’ve never seen before!”

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Royal Elves (The Hisime Ara Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Royal Elves (The Hisime Ara Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Misty D. Billman: A slave with no hope. A brother she can’t save. Beaten, battered, and enslaved, Hisime is determined to stay alive, if for no other reason than to look out for her brother. Freedom is a dream they will never have…Or will they?

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Wolf Born (The Blood Moon Series Book 1) on Kindle

Wolf Born (The Blood Moon Series Book 1) ($0.99) by JN Moon: A week ago, Emma worked in the field, now nature comes crawling a little too close…Visiting her injured uncle in the ancient Wychwood forest, what was once familiar turns sinister and dangerous. An Orcadian demon rises, malicious spirits and shifters enter her world fast…Packed with British folklore and mythology.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle


Changeling (The Dark Fae Series Book 1) on Kindle

Changeling (The Dark Fae Series Book 1) ($2.99) by McKenzie Rae: Trapped in a teenage body by magic, Maggie has spent nearly a century as the human pet of the Fairchilds, a clan of faeries. As the oldest changeling in the house, Maggie knows that survival depends on playing the game of life like a faery: Cheat when you can and don’t get caught. But what will become of her and the rest of the changelings when six of the Fairchilds are murdered? There isn’t always a happily ever after.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


Fate's Fables on Kindle

Fate’s Fables ($0.99) by T. Rae Mitchell: Alice In Wonderland meets Grimm’s Fairy Tales in this sweeping YA fantasy about a girl trapped inside the cursed Book of Fables, and her harrowing journey to change each grim fable into a happily-ever-after. Brimming with magic, breath-taking action and a heart-wrenching romance, FATE’S FABLES, is perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle


By the Time I Get to Pellax on Kindle

By the Time I Get to Pellax ($3.67) by Keith Dersley: Lupo Venner is a singer on the Starship Tortuga. Though in his past there has been talk about bloodlines and so forth, he does not know that he is the true heir of the Ralladar Dynasty and the lawful king of Mazarat. The current ruler, the usurper Lartis, sends an assassin to get rid of this rival for the throne.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle


Counting The Seconds on Kindle

Counting The Seconds ($1.20) by I Ogunbase: What would you do if time could slow down for you? You see, if a person is in grave danger, time will slow down around them to give them a chance to survive. The bigger the danger, the slower the time. This phenomenon may only occur once in a person’s life. Except this time, Time has stopped. Completely.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle


Haven on Kindle

Haven ($1.68) by Kate Roshon: Kala Melina wants to live in a better world and save the human race while she’s at it! She heads into space with a group of adventurers on their way to find a new world fit for humans. On their way to their new home, this group of adventurers finds love, disaster, and aliens. Will humans survive in space or are they condemned to die on earth?

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle


Incarnation on Kindle

Incarnation ($3.99) by Sarah Gerdes: When athletic stand-out Kyle Smith acts on a rumor, he steals the facial DNA patterns of every US citizen; the one they should have been born with. Kyle outwits the government and even the Naturalists, who he thought would help him, falling in love with his adversary in the process. He’s determined to do what’s right, and it will cost him everything.

This deal is good on September 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.