Chance Encounters and Inspirational Poetry: Discounted Literary eBooks

Miss Etta on Kindle

Miss Etta ($0.99) by Deanna Lynn Sletten: In 1895, Etta Place fell in love with the Sundance Kid and rode along with him and his partner, Butch Cassidy. Then she vanished. Three years later, a young widow, Emily Pleasants, with a son takes a teaching position in a small Minnesota town. Could she be the elusive Etta Place?

This deal is good on September 18, 2019

Kindle


Yellow Horse Box Set on Kindle

Yellow Horse Box Set ($2.99) by Dan Arnold: Three complete character driven, action adventure novels about establishing the rule of law in Texas during the late Nineteenth Century. Fans of Dan Arnold and Louis L’ Amour will love these books, which may also remind them of Robert B. Parker or Elmore Leonard, with a touch of Elmer Kelton for good measure.

This deal is good on September 18, 2019

Kindle


Beaten Paths on Kindle

Beaten Paths ($2.99) by Stephie Walls: One horrific mistake. One chance encounter. One unexpected twist. Can two people keep fighting for love when the odds are stacked against them?

This deal is good on September 18, 2019

Kindle


The Anatomy of Wanting on Kindle

The Anatomy of Wanting ($0.99) by Gemma Marie: Following the success of her debut poetry collection, author Gemma Marie presents her second collection of inspirational poetry and prose. ‘The Anatomy of Wanting’ explores the difficulties and the joys of surviving and thriving in a modern world fuelled by wanting. This perfect coffee companion promises instant reminders that you are not alone.

This deal is good on September 18, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.