Insta-Lust and Friends-to-Lovers: Discounted Romance eBooks

A Knight of Vengeance (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) on Kindle

A Knight of Vengeance (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) ($0.99) by Deborah Wilson: Lady Elisa is madly in love. She’s also just plain mad. And Lord Nicholas Childs can’t seem to resist her. But in a world of murder and vengeance, they’ll have to survive in order to win. Can they do it?

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Made For You (Love & Family Book 2) on Kindle

Made For You (Love & Family Book 2) ($0.99) by Anyta Sunday: On sale for the first time ever, this sweet, friends-to-lovers gay romance will make you swoon! Set in New Zealand, you will meet Ben and Jack. Two guys searching for a home – a home that might just be where their hearts lead them.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Age of Innocence Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Age of Innocence Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Debra Elizabeth: Enjoy 3 clean Regency Romance novels and follow Miss Emily Stanton, Miss Isabel Knott and Miss Hannah Richardson as they try to find their own happily ever after. Includes, “Love by Secrets,” “Love by Deception,” and “Dare to Love a Spy.”

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Tempt The Boss (Tempt Series Book 1) on Kindle

Tempt The Boss (Tempt Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Natasha Madison: Lauren and her arrogant new boss got off on the wrong foot — but she can’t stop fantasizing about him! Will they break all the rules and let passion take over? One look. One touch. One night. If we break the rules, our lives will never be the same again. Good thing rules were made to be broken. And besides, it feels so good to Tempt the Boss.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Touch of Her Hand (Highlander Heroes Book 1) on Kindle

The Touch of Her Hand (Highlander Heroes Book 1) ($2.99) by Rebecca Ruger: The Touch of her Hand is the first of the Highlander Heroes Series, set in Scotland during the time of such bold heroes as William Wallace and Robert the Bruce. Our hero, Conall MacGregor, fights ‘always, only, for Scotland, occasionally beside the Bruce’. Conall, a victim of previous abuses courtesy of Scottish vassals of Edward I. Almost his entire clan was slain and his home confiscated many years ago, for which Conall has vowed revenge.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Desired by the Dragon: A Fun & Flirty Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1) on Kindle

Desired by the Dragon: A Fun & Flirty Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1) ($0.99) by Isadora Montrose: Dragon Quinn and Fairy Moira know their insta-lust is taboo, but forbidden fruit sure is sweet…Introducing the magical small-town of Mystic Bay where the paranormal is normal, but predatory alpha males raise eyebrows & hackles. Laughs, snarky dialogue, lovable characters, & steam. For fans of V. Vaughn, Milly Taiden, & Harmony Raines.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Holly and the Tiger (The Wolfsden Novels Book 1) on Kindle

Holly and the Tiger (The Wolfsden Novels Book 1) ($0.99) by CP Stone: Holly’s on a desperate search for her cousin when she encounters Dylan. Despite the fact that she is focusing on finding Sara, she can’t help but be drawn to the mysterious man. After 500 years, tiger-shifter Dylan did not expect to find his mate. Even though she’s not what she seems, he’s determined to win her and help her find Sara.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Coinage of Commitment on Kindle

Coinage of Commitment ($0.99) by Robert Costelloe: Wayne and Nancy are each determined to find romance better than what they see in others all around them. Something richer, something higher, something worth holding out for. Can they find that higher level in each other?

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle Nook


Love Comes To Clover Cove: a heart-warming romance set on the beautiful west coast of Ireland on Kindle

Love Comes To Clover Cove: a heart-warming romance set on the beautiful west coast of Ireland ($0.99) by Maggie Finn: Being posted from Manhattan to the romantic Emerald Isle should be bliss for heartbroken Kate, but Kate has no time for romance, especially not when she meets innkeeper Connor James, a man who seems intent on ruining her life. Or does handsome Connor have hidden depths? And can Kate open her heart and find an inspirational new life in Clover Cove?

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Out of the Shadow: Imagine Being Braxton Hunte's Son (The Hunte Family Series Book 2) on Kindle

Out of the Shadow: Imagine Being Braxton Hunte’s Son (The Hunte Family Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Arell Rivers: Instagram influencer King Hunte is living the high life until the papps catch him doing something he shouldn’t. When his trust fund is cut off, and his sponsorships dry up, he gets cast on a reality TV show about real estate agents. His rock bottom is broker Angie Russo’s dream. When self-indulgence engages hard work, the script is rewritten…

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


The Lotus Keeper (The Lotus Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Lotus Keeper (The Lotus Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Leeann Mays: The Lotus Keeper is the beginning of a suspenseful romance series with twists and turns that keep you on the edge of your seat. Hart is mysterious, daring, and dangerous. He knows what he wants, and he wants her. Addy, oblivious to the dangers around her, finds herself in a world of drug cartels, human trafficking, and arms dealers.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Tuscany: A Legacy of Love on Kindle

Tuscany: A Legacy of Love ($1.99) by Stephanie Hurt: Lana Daniels, a simple girl from Georgia suddenly learns she’s heir to a prosperous olive oil empire in Tuscany. She has 3 months to decide whether to keep it and stay or sell and go back to America. Then she meets Romeo, the foreman, and the sparks fly. When things start going wrong, Lana is pushed into her decision early.

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


Five Times For The Mail Order Bride on Kindle

Five Times For The Mail Order Bride ($0.99) by Anastasia Slash: Untouched Madison agrees to a matched wedding by her mother. A marriage of convenience will surely solve all her problems. The night before her wedding a snowed-in situation delivers more. Not one, not two but five billionaires including her future groom… But will she handle it all? Plus, will they save her?

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle


The Burning Bush: A Montana Romance on Kindle

The Burning Bush: A Montana Romance ($0.99) by Mike Albanese: Top Selling Western Romance Amazon Kindle. Love – challenged by fate. Hollie Barnes returns from NYC to help her dying father save the family ranch. Can she trust the troubled Iraq veteran she hires to get her through the challenges of a Montana winter? Defeat the traps set by the banker and his industrial farming buddies have laid for her?

This deal is good on September 19, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.