Cyber Conspiracies and Money Laundering: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Jessica Huntington Desert Cities Mystery Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Jessica Huntington Desert Cities Mystery Series (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Anna Celeste Burke: It’s murder and mayhem among the rich and famous, and Jessica Huntington’s on the case of “la crème de la crud!” USA Today and WSJ bestselling author, Anna Celeste Burke, brings you all the thrilling Jessica Huntington Mysteries in one box set. And, for a limited time, you can read them for 99c. Free with KU. Book 6, A Dead Nephew, coming soon!

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle


Free Draw (The Jake Samson & Rosie Vicente Detective Series Book 2) on Kindle

Free Draw (The Jake Samson & Rosie Vicente Detective Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Shelley Singer: Unafraid, unlicensed, and, in this case, unpaid, unofficial Bay Area P.I. Jake Samson and his carpenter sidekick Rosie set out to clear a friend of a murder charge. The victim is found stabbed to death in a damp redwood canyon in woodsy, wealthy Marin County, outside San Francisco. It’s up to Jake and Rosie to find the real killer.

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle


Deception (Drew Patrick Private Investigator Series Book 3) on Kindle

Deception (Drew Patrick Private Investigator Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Jason Richards: It was a simple case of a cheating husband…until the hit men showed up. Private eye Drew Patrick takes what he believes is a simple case, until he is drawn into a world of money laundering and murder. And nothing is at appears to be. But when people trade on lies and deception, secrets don’t last forever. The only problem is the truth may kill.

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Ironhand on Kindle

Ironhand ($0.99) by Hilary Green: ‘Full of narrative drive and historical insight.’ Richard Foreman. 1095. Pope Urban calls on the princes of Christendom to free Jerusalem from the infidel. Bohemond of Taranto arrives in Sicily seeking recruits for his force of Crusaders. Ranulph of Erbistock, known as Ironhand, joins him. First book in bestselling series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Michael Jecks.

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle


Intentional Consequences on Kindle

Intentional Consequences ($0.99) by Charles Harris: The novel to read before 2020! Real-world politics & technology fuel a geopolitical cyber conspiracy to dominate the presidential election & reshape US democracy. Set in 2019, it will keep you guessing and thrust you into the middle of the political, technology & social changes threatening America. A sexy, sophisticated thriller… a compelling read.

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle


Optical Delusions in Deadwood (Deadwood Humorous Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Optical Delusions in Deadwood (Deadwood Humorous Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Ann Charles: From a USA Today bestselling author: Cash-strapped realtor Violet jumps at the chance to sell a vintage house with a dark history. All she has to do is convince people it isn’t haunted — and stay alive. A suspenseful paranormal romp with over 1,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Last Marine (Book One) on Kindle

The Last Marine (Book One) ($0.99) by T.S. Ransdell: In a future totalitarian America, government historian Joel Levine is assigned the task of reminding people of their nation’s sins in the Sino-American War. Complications arise when a US Marine veteran’s account of the war challenges Levine’s beliefs, forcing the historian to decipher between propaganda and history.

This deal is good on September 25, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.