Serial Killers and Deadly Getaways: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Deadly Secrets on Kindle

Deadly Secrets ($0.99) by John C. Dalglish: *A Top Shelf Magazine Award Nominee for Crime Fiction.* “I’ll warn you know…I cried for the first five chapters. And from there until the end I was shaking my head and screaming no, no, don’t go there, stop! Another excellent story…with plenty of twists and surprises.” – Dona B. “I never saw this ending…total shock.” – Debra.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


Enemy Lines on Kindle

Enemy Lines ($0.99) by Michael Wallace: A set of WWII thrillers by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Michael Wallace. The Red Rooster: A woman in Occupied France hunts for the Nazi who arrested her father. Blood of Vipers: An American fighter pilot shot down over Germany saves a group of refugees. Wolf Hook: The nephew of a Nazi kingpin is hunted by the Gestapo.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


Looking For Ona (The Beyond Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Looking For Ona (The Beyond Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Morgan James: A New Series from the author of the popular Promise McNeal Mysteries. Paula, Atlanta romance writer and lover of offbeat history, and her friend, comic strip artist Ben, search for the truth about a relative who died from not-so-natural causes in a tiny, mountain town with more danger than charm.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


One Last Chance on Kindle

One Last Chance ($0.99) by Paul J. Teague: One weekend on Sebastian Helix’s maritime fortress could change everything for Matt Dalton and his childhood sweetheart Clare. But the couple ends up fighting for their lives as a leisurely weekend turns into the getaway from hell. They came seeking funding for their business – but ended up in the middle of a bloodbath.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


They All Fall Down (A Scott Carluccio Randall Novel Book 1) on Kindle

They All Fall Down (A Scott Carluccio Randall Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by Cat Hogan: Raw and energetic, They All Fall Down is a fast-paced and addictive novel exploring the depths of flawed human nature, the thin line between love and obsession and the destructive nature of addiction. A must-read for all fans of psychological thrillers.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


The Wolf's Lair on Kindle

The Wolf’s Lair ($0.99) by Roger Moorhouse: An insightful and engaging collection of essays from one of the leading historians of WW2. What happened inside the infamous ‘Wolf’s Lair,’ one of Hitler’s headquarters? Who was the Nazi serial killer? And who was the man who ‘started’ World War Two? For fans of Timothy Snyder and Andrew Roberts. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


The Bible Seller: A Navajo Nation Mystery (Navajo Nation Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

The Bible Seller: A Navajo Nation Mystery (Navajo Nation Mysteries Book 7) ($0.99) by R. Allen Chappell: One thing is clear in this chilling addition to Chappell’s Navajo Nation Mystery series – a spate of murders and an outlier with a deadly agenda should be warning enough for anyone. What will it take to bring Harley Ponyboy to his senses? Investigator Charlie Yazzie teams up with Thomas Begay in this thriller – but no one can foretell the end.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle


A Spy Came Home (A Mac Ambrose Novel Book 1) on Kindle

A Spy Came Home (A Mac Ambrose Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by H.N. Wake: A conspiracy at the heart of a nation. Two committed veteran agents. A riveting cat-and-mouse game. Can Mac Ambrose unravel the scheme in time? A fast-paced, intelligent thriller with loads of twists. This is the bold introduction to the Mac Ambrose series.

This deal is good on September 26, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.