Bizarre Murders and Mistaken Identity: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Queen of Spades: A Thriller (Queen of Spades Thrillers) on Kindle

Queen of Spades: A Thriller (Queen of Spades Thrillers) ($0.99) by Kristi Belcamino: Eva Santella fled her violent upbringing in Sicily and created a new life for herself in Los Angeles. Then they found her. And took away everything she loved. Now she only has one thing left to live for – making them pay.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Frankencat (Whales and Tails Cozy Mystery Book 13) on Kindle

Frankencat (Whales and Tails Cozy Mystery Book 13) ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: Cait and Tara are holding a book club meeting at Coffee Cat Books the week before Halloween when a storm rolls in. The storm intensifies during the course of the discussion thrusting the store into darkness. By the time the electricity is restored, one of the book club members will be found dead, and eleven others will be suspects.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


Blood & Secrets (Spies of Rome Book 3) on Kindle

Blood & Secrets (Spies of Rome Book 3) ($0.99) by Richard Foreman: “A rollicking read, filled with action, intelligence and humour.” Michael Arnold 25BC. Rufus Varro, former spy, is summoned back to Rome by Marcus Agrippa. Could this be the agent’s final assignment? Both spy thriller and murder mystery. From bestselling author, Richard Foreman. For fans of Steven Saylor and Conn Iggulden.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


Not the Faintest Trace (The Sergeant Frank Hardy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Not the Faintest Trace (The Sergeant Frank Hardy Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Wendy M. Wilson: New Zealand 1877. While searching for two missing Danish immigrants, Sergeant Frank Hardy, a veteran of wars in India and Crimea, is attacked by a brutal killer. Has his past caught up with him, or is it a case of mistaken identity? The first in a four-book series, this novel is also available as an audiobook, and is part of a three-book box set.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Organized to Kill (Tina Tales Book 4) on Kindle

Organized to Kill (Tina Tales Book 4) ($0.99) by Jan Christensen: It’s bad to find a dead body, especially in your lover’s bed. In Organized to Kill, the 4th in the Tina Tales series, Tina and Hank become suspects in two bizarre murders, and decide to do their own investigation. Just when Tina thinks she has the answers, she finds another clue. But it might be too late and put her own, and Hank’s, life in danger.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


The Moving Blade on Kindle

The Moving Blade ($1.99) by Michael Pronko: When the top American diplomat in Tokyo is killed, he leaves more than a lifetime of Japan-American negotiations. He leaves a lost manuscript and an estranged daughter. Detective Hiroshi Shimizu searches for the killer from Tokyo’s back alley bars to government offices and an American military base in this award-winning mystery/thriller.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


Testarossa (A John Testarossa Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Testarossa (A John Testarossa Novel Book 1) ($4.99) by JD Cary: Things are never what they seem; especially in police work. John Testarossa is an LAPD cop with an NYPD attitude who has seen it all. From Los Angeles, where Venice Beach, Marina del Rey, and the dream of Abbot Kinney’s Venice Canals paint a picture of bliss, Testarossa will take you on a deeper, darker journey.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


Hate the Sin on Kindle

Hate the Sin ($0.99) by Artyom Dereschuk: Five boys struggling to survive during a civil war in Africa face the wrath of a local priestess whose tribe was wronged by their general. Very soon they find out that the local legends are real. That the mysterious sunless “underworld” from which the witch employs her forces really exists. And that it may hold the clue to their salvation…

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


Street Rat (The Blackmore Agency Book 17) on Kindle

Street Rat (The Blackmore Agency Book 17) ($0.99) by Carolina Mac: Street kids squat wherever they can find shelter, but danger lurks around every corner especially for the ones unable to defend themselves. Lost and alone with nowhere to turn, kids huddle together unaware of the men sent to hunt them down. Can the Blackmore crew find the killers fast enough to save the kids? Read Street Rat to find out.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


Tangled In the Web (Quick Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Tangled In the Web (Quick Mystery Book 2) ($2.99) by Jeff Stanger: Jonathan Quick is having a bad week. His business has burned to the ground. He’s being blackmailed. And his new girlfriend keeps breaking into his house. And then it gets complicated… It’s another hilarious entry in the Quick Mystery Series.

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle


Murder is Homework (The Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mysteries Book 9) on Kindle

Murder is Homework (The Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mysteries Book 9) ($0.99) by Diane Weiner: When retired teacher turned sleuth gets a frantic phone call during Christmas dinner, she gets a present that keeps on giving. Her mother has been arrested for killing her sleazy husband. The judge releases her, putting her on house arrest at Susan’s. Can Susan solve the crime before her mother drives her crazy?

This deal is good on September 27, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.