Street Smart Detectives and Webs of Torment: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Disturbed on Kindle

Disturbed ($1.99) by Jennifer Jaynes: Chelsea’s college roommates were viciously killed on Halloween and she’s been trying to move past the nightmares ever since, but she’s deathly afraid that the attacker is out there, waiting to finish what he started. When someone from her past reemerges, she starts worrying she’s being watched, but she needn’t be afraid. She won’t be alone for long.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle


Caesar's Spies Omnibus (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Caesar’s Spies Omnibus (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Peter Tonkin: “Superb … For fans of Steven Saylor and Conn Iggulden.” – Richard Foreman. A thrilling spy series, starting with Julius Caesar’s death and charting the rise of Octavius and Mark Antony. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle


Peccadillo at the Palace on Kindle

Peccadillo at the Palace ($0.99) by Kari Bovée: Annie Oakley & Buffalo Bill’s Wild West Show are invited to London to perform for Queen Victoria. When a servant ends up dead & Annie’s husband falls ill, it’s clear there’ll be an assassination attempt. With Oscar Wilde & Lillie Langtry, as well as Annie’s reporter friend, they have to find out who’s trying to kill the queen before time runs out.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle


Rubicon on Kindle

Rubicon ($0.99) by Nick Brown: “Greater than the sum of its parts… Rubicon has something for everyone: action, humour and historical insight.” – Michael Arnold. Ten acclaimed authors. Ten gripping stories. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle


Inspector Hobbes and the Blood (Unhuman Book 1) on Kindle

Inspector Hobbes and the Blood (Unhuman Book 1) ($0.99) by Wilkie Martin: A reporter with nothing to lose. An inspector with something to hide. The Cotswolds’ newest odd couple is on the case. If you like intriguing characters, hilarious wit, and whodunits with fantasy flair, then you’ll love this fast-paced supernatural tale.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple Google


The Golden Chair (The Erin Reed Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Golden Chair (The Erin Reed Trilogy Book 1) ($4.99) by A.J. Fontenot: This is the first in a brand new series that combines exotic locations, ancient cultures, and modern coverups. Digging up the past can be dangerous… Especially when others have gone to great lengths to cover it up.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle


True Blue Detective on Kindle

True Blue Detective ($0.99) by Vito Zuppardo: When people die unexpectedly at Riverside Inn, Mario, a New Orleans Detective, is called in for help. A detective with an attitude, street smarts, and one that doesn’t play by the rules. Have you met Mario DeLuca? This fast-paced story will entertain you with mystery, humor, black-market sales, Southern charm, and characters you won’t soon forget.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


OBSESSED (Detective Mia Harvey Thrillers Book 2) on Kindle

OBSESSED (Detective Mia Harvey Thrillers Book 2) ($0.99) by PATTI BATTISON: What happens when love becomes a kind of mania? Aging rocker Johnny Lee Rogers is performing a concert in Larchborough. His biggest fan has won tickets and is convinced that fate is bringing them together. A body is found stabbed to death. DS Mia Harvey and DCI Paul Wells struggle to cope with a web of torment, intrigue, and murder.

This deal is good on September 29, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.