Corrupted DNA and Secret Societies: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) on Kindle

Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: In a realm where wizards rule, the ambitious contend for thrones that grant the power of a god. How can one defeat a god? Eye of Obscurance is the first entry in Fate of Wizardoms, a fantasy epic filled with magic, adventure, and intrigue, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, and Michael J. Sullivan.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Edge of Valor (Valor Book 1) on Kindle

Edge of Valor (Valor Book 1) ($0.99) by Josh Hayes: Filled with action, mystery, and well-crafted characters, Edge of Valor (Valor Series Book 1) will pull you into a world of war, conspiracy, and betrayal. It’s perfect for fans of David Weber’s Honorverse, or Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan with a futuristic flair. “A tour de force.”–David Weber, NYT bestselling author of the Honor Harrington Series.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Caught by Demons (Laila of Midgard Book 1) on Kindle

Caught by Demons (Laila of Midgard Book 1) ($0.99) by Kathryn Blanche: Can one special agent takedown an operation run by Demons? Will she free their prisoners, or become their next victim? A thrilling post-apocalyptic story packed with magic, adventure, and humor! “It’s like the Shanara Chronicles and Criminal Minds had a baby and named her “Laila.” – Goodreads Reviewer.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Corrupt (Legend Hunters Book 1) on Kindle

Corrupt (Legend Hunters Book 1) ($0.99) by JL Terra: An ancient evil… A secret society… Book 1 in a brand new dark fantasy series. Evil is spreading inside Ben Mason. Can he be saved? Contains Christian themes.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


The Final Wars Rage (Final Wars Trilogy Book 2) on Kindle

The Final Wars Rage (Final Wars Trilogy Book 2) ($2.99) by S. A. Asthana: ​”This is a high concept action-adventure sci-fi tale with plenty of bite to it, and overall I’d certainly recommend The Final Wars Rage to sci-fi, dystopia and cyberpunk readers everywhere.” – Readers’ Favorite. Follow ex-Lieutenant General Bastien Lyons as he navigates a dangerous time through the 23rd century.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Machine Sickness (The Eupocalypse Series Book 1) on Kindle

Machine Sickness (The Eupocalypse Series Book 1) ($3.99) by Peri Dwyer Worrell: Love thrillers? Love high-concept sci-fi? Then this book is for you…Dr. Davis, a driven career scientist, created the GMO bacterium to clean up oil spills in the Gulf of Mexico. Dr. D trusted the development team. But one of them corrupted the bacteria’s DNA, and now it’s ravaging the planet with blinding speed.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Complete Wardstone Trilogy on Kindle

The Complete Wardstone Trilogy ($2.99) by M. R. Mathias: An original epic trilogy featuring all the things you love, like elves, giants, dwarves, brazen heroes, evil wizards, and of course… a dragon! If you read one Indie fantasy in your lifetime, make it this one. At today’s Bargain Booksy price, you can’t go wrong. Just read the reviews.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Rise of Prophecy (The Anuk Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of Prophecy (The Anuk Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Abdur R Mohammed: A world created by the progenitors from the stars is in chaos as an ancient prophecy unfolds, where the return of the Great Houses of Enlil and Enki will become embroiled in a war created by Atlantis. An epic adventure begins for a band of misfits who seek the secrets of the gods. Escape to a contemporary universe professed by Alternative history.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Paladin Revealed (The New World Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Paladin Revealed (The New World Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Jocelyn Fox: After an undead creature attacks Lily Murphy on a Seattle running trail, she’s scooped up by a trio of monster hunters with supernatural powers—and the attack awakens Lily’s own hidden magical talents. As the hunters race to find the creature’s master, Lily learns to control her fiery powers…and to accept even more explosive family secrets.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Musketeer Space on Kindle

Musketeer Space ($0.99) by Tansy Rayner Roberts: Swords! Kissing! Friendship! Spies! Spaceships! All for one and one for all. MUSKETEER SPACE is a gender-flipped, space opera retelling of Alexandre Dumas’ classic novel The Three Musketeers with a bisexual heroine and a diverse cast. Contains romantic LGBT subplots, witty banter & epic friendship.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.