Bad Boy Billionaires and Friends With Benefits: Discounted Romance eBooks

Searching for Justice (The Texas Riders Western) on Kindle

Searching for Justice (The Texas Riders Western) ($0.99) by Joseph Powell: Sheriff David Grant is alone in his battle against a town full of outlaws. Lyle Morgan wants David gone, and he’ll kill everyone to make it happen, even Hadley. David is the only one who can save Charbury from destruction, but can he save himself?

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle


This Day is Ours on Kindle

This Day is Ours ($2.99) by Gretchen Jeannette: A love story set in Philadelphia during the American Revolution explores the unlikely pairing of a Loyalist lady and a rebel activist fiercely devoted to the Patriot cause. Between them stands a dashing king’s man determined to keep them apart. Romance, intrigue, and adventure unfold as the flames of revolution spread across a divided land.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle


Break My Fall (Swoon Series Book 3) on Kindle

Break My Fall (Swoon Series Book 3) ($2.99) by J.H. Croix: My rules: No players. No flirts. No cocky jerks. My exception: Dawson Marsh. The man should come with some kind of a warning sign: Not safe for work! Hot to the touch! But what kind of girl can’t handle a little friends with benefits action, right? The one who missed the most important warning: Danger, risk of falling.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Knockout (A Dark Boston Irish Mafia Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Knockout (A Dark Boston Irish Mafia Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Sophie Austin: She’s my best friend’s little sister. So I can’t touch her. But nobody said nothin’ about looking. Molly O’Brien is perfect. Sassy mouth with sultry lips. She’s letting her guard down. And I’m not afraid of taking a risk. Her brother, my family, her hate of my sport. This is about to get real interesting. Good thing I like a challenge.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle


The Storm Beyond The Tides on Kindle

The Storm Beyond The Tides ($2.99) by Jonathan Cullen: For fans of The Nightingale, Orphan Train, and Sarah’s Key comes a timeless novel about love and loss on an island in Maine at the onset of World War Two. “…Cullen delivers a novel that’s fast-moving, fresh, and imbued with the best of old-fashioned storytelling, too.” – William Martin, New York Times bestselling author.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle


Foolish Riot (Riot MC Book 5) on Kindle

Foolish Riot (Riot MC Book 5) ($1.99) by Karen Renee: Patricka “Trixie” Baker grew up being used and abused. The night she met her “knight in a leather cut,” she dedicated herself to infiltrating his life. For ten years, all she’s wanted is to be Roll’s property more than anything. Anything. She’s a fixture in the Riot MC, but not part of the family.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle


Don't Fall For Him on Kindle

Don’t Fall For Him ($2.99) by Lexi Madison: I’ve been trying to pull my life back together after my ex cheated on me, even going so far as relocating temporarily, just for some distance. When my grandparents throw a big party for their 50th wedding anniversary, I know I have to show up, even if my ex is going to be there.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle


My Dad's Billionaire Enemy on Kindle

My Dad’s Billionaire Enemy ($0.99) by Bella Winters: He’s more than just a criminal. He’s the ruthless leader of two large gangs in LA. And he has me in his possession.

This deal is good on October 9, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.