The Desert War, Stress Management, and Stories of our Ancestors: Discounted Nonfiction eBooks

Skinny House on Kindle

Skinny House ($1.99) by Julie L. Seely: This rare, first-rate family saga of three generations of an African American family is a granddaughter’s story about the grandfather she never met and the famous ten-foot-wide, three story house he built in 1932 in Mamaroneck, New York during the Great Depression. The author poses a question for all of us: What do we really know about the dreams and aspirations of our ancestors?

This deal is good on October 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Crucible of War: The Complete Volumes on Kindle

The Crucible of War: The Complete Volumes ($3.99) by Barrie Pitt: ‘A magnificent book, Barrie Pitt has almost a novelist’s skill and perception of character.’ – Daily Telegraph. For the first time this classic trilogy is published in one special edition. For fans of Rick Atkinson, Stephen Ambrose and Max Hastings. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED.

This deal is good on October 11, 2019

Kindle


The Straight Forward Way to Finally Quit Smoking on Kindle

The Straight Forward Way to Finally Quit Smoking ($2.99) by Jonathan Hugo: A new and unique, straight and to the point method to quit smoking written by a former smoker with a master’s in psychology. Tips on relapse prevention, stress management, how to change your habits, new technological tools to use, pros and cons of different smoking cessation aids, and the science behind why we can’t stop smoking.

This deal is good on October 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.