Supernatural Foes and Otherworldly Fairytales: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Beast of Rosemead: A Retelling of Beauty and the Beast (Fairytales of Folkshore Book 4) on Kindle

Beast of Rosemead: A Retelling of Beauty and the Beast (Fairytales of Folkshore Book 4) ($0.99) by Lucy Tempest: Beauty and the Beast retold like never before. For fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, an original retelling of a classic set in a breathtaking fantasy world you’ll never want to leave. “Absolutely intriguing and filled with strong characters!” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle


Numbered on Kindle

Numbered ($2.99) by Crissi Langwell: Noelle Edison thought she was ready to die. Just like everyone in the world, she’s known the exact date and cause of her death, and she’s spent her lifetime preparing for it. When she has 100 days left, she moves into River’s End, a facility for the dying, and prepares to be pampered until she expires. But then she meets Ryder.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle


The Night Weaver (Harrowsgate Book 1) on Kindle

The Night Weaver (Harrowsgate Book 1) ($4.99) by Monique Snyman: From Bram Stoker Awards Nominee, Monique Snyman. “Refreshing and deeply unsettling, The Night Weaver weaves together small-town horror with an intricate otherworldly fairy tale to deliver a blend of horror and fantasy that captures the essence of young adult terror seasoned with the stuff of grown-up nightmares.” – Seven Jane, The Nerd Daily.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Rise of the Shadows (Shadow Brigade Book 2) on Kindle

Rise of the Shadows (Shadow Brigade Book 2) ($0.99) by Robyn Wideman: Mendris Fox is returning home to find the men behind an assassination attempt. But what he finds is a land torn apart by a king who has made a deal with dragonian priests. To fight the king Mendris, he and his little sister must form an alliance with the mysterious Faertai. But the Faertai need them to complete a near impossible mission first.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle


Trials of Magic (The Hundred Halls Book 1) on Kindle

Trials of Magic (The Hundred Halls Book 1) ($0.99) by Thomas K. Carpenter: Aurie and Pi, sisters bound by their love and the death of their parents, battle supernatural foes at the world’s only magical academy.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle


Sygillis of Metatron (The League of Elder Book 1) on Kindle

Sygillis of Metatron (The League of Elder Book 1) ($0.99) by Ren Garcia: Book 1 in the League of Elder Series. When an enemy Black Hat is taken prisoner aboard Captain Davage’s ship, the Sisters intend to execute her. They are astounded when the Captain refuses to allow it. Though no one but a Sister would ever willingly face a Black Hat and hope to survive, he enters her cell, determined to discover the truth.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle


The Shadow Tech Goddess (Book 1) on Kindle

The Shadow Tech Goddess (Turns of the Shadow tech Goddess Book 1) ($0.99) by Ren Garcia: 1st in the StG series. Beware the woman who does not exist, yet is everywhere. Lord Belmont learns he is in a race to hidden places against sinister forces hoping to bring about the end of all things. It is a race he must win. The mythical Shadow tech Goddess silently watches, seeing all, and her verdict might finally be cast one way or the other.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle


Hidden Planet (Angry Galaxy Book 1) on Kindle

Hidden Planet (Angry Galaxy Book 1) ($0.99) by Rod Little: Two humans & 1 spider on-board the Starship Praihawk are snared by a planet that shifts through time & space; a failed escape plunges them into an intergalactic war. They must unravel the secrets of this cruel planet to stay alive. And the planet’s deadliest secret has the power to alter the universe. New sci-fi release from the author of Earthweeds.

This deal is good on October 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.