Secret Societies and Exotic Worlds: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Angel of Evil (The Great Devil War 4) on Kindle

The Angel of Evil (The Great Devil War 4) ($2.99) by Kenneth B. Andersen: Nothing will ever be the same. Satina is gone, kidnapped by the enemy. Disobeying Lucifer, Philip heads out to find her, journeying into the deep darkness of Outer Reach. But nothing can prepare Philip for the horror that awaits – or the demons he will face. Meanwhile, Lucifer’s kingdom is threatened as the Great Devil War draws closer. All Hell is about to break loose…

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


Into the Unknown (A Standalone Mystery Thriller) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: Liam Price and his family are traveling on the Starlit Dream to the exotic world of Aquaria in the Kepler star system. Soon after the voyage starts, they learn that they’ve somehow jumped to the wrong star system. Then the ship plunges into darkness, and they realize that something is on board, hunting the passengers…

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


The Sectarian (Demon Hunter Book 5) on Kindle

The Sectarian (Demon Hunter Book 5) ($2.99) by Adam Dark and Matthew Thrush: Ben Robinson just saved the world. The only people who know about it are the members of the oldest, best-hidden secret society, and now it’s just back to the daily grind for everyone. But for Ben, things are starting to change in ways he never expected.

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


The To Tame A Shifter Series Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The To Tame A Shifter Series Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by A.K. Koonce: I can only run from my past for so long. Eventually my Demons find me. Unfortunately, that Demon hired three insufferable dragon shifters to bring me back to him. I just have to pretend to help these assholes find the person they’re looking for without letting them know the truth. They’re on the hunt for a dangerous Mage. Just wait until they find out the Mage they’re hunting is me…

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


To Dream the Blackbane: A Novel of the Anomaly on Kindle

To Dream the Blackbane: A Novel of the Anomaly ($0.99) by Richard J. O’Brien: Seventy years after a cosmic event fused the human and faerie realms together, a second-generation hybrid human/Rhodesian Ridgeback detective finds himself caught between his femme fatale client and a vampire clan in search of a stolen scroll. Wolfgang should learn to say no. “A compelling, original tale…” – Kirkus.

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


Oliver Crum and the Briarwood Witch on Kindle

Oliver Crum and the Briarwood Witch ($0.99) by Chris Cooper: After a meltdown at work, Oliver finds himself without a job, and Christchurch seems to be the perfect escape, at first. But underneath the carefully manicured lawns and prim and proper people, Oliver discovers a dark history that goes back centuries—a supernatural legacy that’s back for blood.

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


Recycled World on Kindle

Recycled World ($0.99) by Julia Huni: When climate change forces the evacuation of Earth, Peter and his family are left behind. Where would you go at the end of the world?

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


Children of Another Bible: We Were Not the Only Ones ($0.99) by Jonathan Maas: For fans of Michael Crichton and the Foundation Trilogy, comes Part 1 of a sweeping epic that crosses 100,000 years of human history – from our distant past to our distant future. Discounted to 99 cents Oct 20-27, 2019!

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


Defiance (Junctionworld Book 1) on Kindle

Defiance (Junctionworld Book 1) ($0.99) by Bear Ross: Mech Pilot Jessica Kramer fights to survive in the armored arenas of Junctionworld, like her father and brother before her. She’s good, but not as good. If she ever hopes to be better, she’ll need to stop getting in her own way. Perfect for fans of Stargate or Battletech, with shades of Gladiator mixed in.

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle


Prophet of the Badlands (The Awakened Book 1) on Kindle

Prophet of the Badlands (The Awakened Book 1) ($0.99) by Matthew S. Cox: Althea, a child gifted with the power to heal, wants only help others; but in the postwar Badlands, no good deed goes unpunished.

This deal is good on October 22, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.