Witch Schools and Life with the Undead: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Silver Horn Echoes: A Song of Roland on Kindle

The Silver Horn Echoes: A Song of Roland ($0.99) by Michael Eging and Steve Arnold: In the Dark Ages, the Frank kingdom is threatened by enemies and traitors. To save all he loves from destruction, a young knight must be willing to sacrifice everything! “The Silver Horn Echoes” pays homage to “La Chanson de Roland” by revisiting an age of intrigue, and a fateful decision in the shadows of a lonely mountain pass.” – Roncevaux!

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


Undead Worlds 3 on Kindle

Undead Worlds 3 ($0.99) by The Reanimated Writers: The Reanimated Writers return with 16 brand new tales of the zombie apocalypse! Be prepared to Run, Hide & Fight if you want to survive as today’s best in zombie fiction delivering horrifying peeks into life with the undead!

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


Battle For The Nine Realms (Middang3ard Boxed Set Book 1) on Kindle

Battle For The Nine Realms (Middang3ard Boxed Set Book 1) ($0.99) by Ramy Vance and Michael Anderle: What if J.R.R. Tolkien’s work wasn’t fiction, but a primer to help humanity get accustomed to a harsh truth? Grab the entire first arc of Middang3ard in one boxed set today!

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


Soul Bound I: The Warrior (The Soul Bound Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Soul Bound I: The Warrior (The Soul Bound Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Jas T. Ward: Death May Be The End… But Love Doesn’t Give A @&%#. Murderer… Jace Camden is haunted by his past. One that has many believing he got away with murder. Soul Bound – It’s Not About the Happily Ever After… It’s About Surviving the Read.

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


Variant (The Variant Series Book 1) on Kindle

Variant (The Variant Series Book 1) ($0.99) by T.C. Edge: My name is Paige Adler, and I’m a Variant. That means one thing – I hide or I run. If I’m caught, I’m dead. I conceal myself in the system, packing ration boxes all day. It’s not glamorous, but I don’t care. It’s at night that I become the real me, when I go out hunting for those who prey on my kind. And that’s when my powers come in handy…

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


Requiem, Changing Times on Kindle

Requiem, Changing Times ($4.99) by R. J. Parker: Clint and Corbin are having a weird day. Best friends for life, things are getting a little strange around their town. When they’re followed by a strange man looking for Clint and later attacked by an imp, it makes sense to retreat to the safety of home. But when strangers from another world, Banks and O’Neil, arrive with their medley of allies, things get even weirder.

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


School For Reluctant Witches (Misty's Magick and Mayhem Book 1) on Kindle

School For Reluctant Witches (Misty’s Magick and Mayhem Book 1) ($1.99) by Auburn Tempest: Fans of Charmed and True Blood will love this series. Mystere LeJeune isn’t only a witch–she’s THE witch. Her family’s magick roots weave deep into the rich soil and boggy swamps of the New Orleans paranormal community. It’s no surprise that the LeJeune Book of Shadows is coveted by many–even those stupid enough to try to take it from her.

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle


Restoration (The Gaia Origin Book 1) on Kindle

Restoration (The Gaia Origin Book 1) ($2.99) by Daniel C. McWhorter: Doctor Evan Feldman had the foresight to have his body cryogenically preserved. He knew that one day the technology would exist to restore him to life, but he had no idea how much the world would change in fifty years. He doesn’t know it yet, but he is at the center of a secret plan to save the human race from extinction.

This deal is good on October 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.