Dragon Shifters and Ancient Viruses: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Sky Realms Online on Kindle

Sky Realms Online ($0.99) by Troy Osgood: Sky Realms Online is the largest and most popular Virtual Reality MMORPG ever made. Set amongst the mystical, floating islands of Hankarth, it’s played and enjoyed by millions every hour. Until something goes wrong. An unforgettable Fantasy LitRPG Adventure Awaits! It’s perfect for fans of James Hunter, Dakota Krout and Edward Brody.

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle


Caldera (Book 1) on Kindle

Caldera (Book 1) ($0.99) by Heath Stallcup: For years, the biggest threat that Yellowstone offered was its semi-dormant supervolcano. Little did anyone realize, the threat was slowly working its way up, but not in the form of magma – in the form of an ancient virus. Recently credited with the extinction of Neanderthal man, the virus erupts into a crowded Yellowstone to infect sightseers.

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Under Ordshaw on Kindle

Under Ordshaw ($0.99) by Phil Williams: People have died for learning this city’s secrets. But to avoid losing her home, Pax needs answers. Who was the wild man that robbed her? What is the government hiding? What’s under Ordshaw? This urban fantasy thriller will keep you guessing – on offer now to celebrate the upcoming release of the final book in the trilogy.

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle


Craven Street (Whitechapel Paranormal Society Book 1) on Kindle

Craven Street (Whitechapel Paranormal Society Book 1) ($0.99) by E.J. Stevens: The women of the Whitechapel Paranormal Society are on their own to face a sinister dark mastermind as dismembered bodies are set across London’s East End like figures on a game board. Can they predict the killer’s next move – a bloody, ritualistic murder that might tip the scales and give demons dominion over all of London – before he strikes again?

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dragon Untameable (Alveria Dragon Akademy's Untameables Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Untameable (Alveria Dragon Akademy’s Untameables Book 1) ($0.99) by Ava Richardson: When Alveria is plunged into a pitch-black darkness, can a dragon-shifter labeled as “Untameable” and the dragon-hunter sent to kill her bond together to save their world?

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle


The Dragon Dreamer on Kindle

The Dragon Dreamer ($0.99) by J. S. Burke: Bullied as a worthless dreamer, dragon Arak flies off on a dangerous quest and crashes at sea. An undersea misfit rescues him and a great friendship begins. But then a waking volcano triggers a deadly chain of events! How can two unlikely friends save the dragons? Won IAN Best First Novel & Finalist for Best Fantasy. For young adults 9 to 99.

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Redemption & Revenge on Kindle

Redemption & Revenge ($2.99) by Nicholas Catron: Tamala Crow, once corporate hacker turned fugitive, has a decision to make. Does she help rescue her friend’s daughter from the same mega-corporation that murdered her family and wants her dead, or does she run and hide? With a bounty on her head and a bloodthirsty world before her, she does the only thing she can. Fight.

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle


We Survivors: A Story from After the End on Kindle

We Survivors: A Story from After the End ($0.99) by L.J. Thomas: After disease and nuclear warfare decimate the world population, 17-year-old Nadia is sure she’s the last person left on Earth. Then she hears a voice on her radio and everything changes. But as she and her new companions unravel the mysteries surrounding their survival, they soon realize it was no accident, and that they could be in grave danger…

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle


Interstellar Starpilots (Human Starpilots Book 2) on Kindle

Interstellar Starpilots (Human Starpilots Book 2) ($0.99) by F. Stephan: Surviving was just the beginning. Now, can Brian face his deepest fears? Landing on a new planet to finish his training, with few friends and relentless enemies, all odds stack up against him. If you like classic Robert Heinlein tales mixed with speculative L. E. Modesitt Jr, you are going to love this exciting new adventure. Get it now!

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle


California (Daughter of Babylon Book 1) on Kindle

California (Daughter of Babylon Book 1) ($0.99) by Jamie Lee Grey: Katie and Zach Nelson are looking forward to celebrating their anniversary with a camping trip on the California coast. But terrorists have other plans for the weekend. Like torching the place. Flames will destroy. Planes will fall from the sky. Bombs will detonate. And that’s just the first day. Begin this faith-filled series today!

This deal is good on October 30, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.