Drug Cartels and Tortured Pasts: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Face Of Our Father on Kindle

Face Of Our Father ($0.99) by G. Egore Pitir: *Multiple award-winning novel.* With a photo of a ritual stoning Stuart Pierce’s only clue, he sets out to protect a wife who refuses to protect herself. Obsessed with catching a killer, Angie plunges them into a web of global intrigue. Honor. Love. Life. All are at stake as the Pierces struggle to uncover the truth, both the enemy’s, and their own.

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Dali Deception (Kilchester Book 1) on Kindle

The Dali Deception (Kilchester Book 1) ($0.99) by Adam Maxwell: Eat. Sleep. Steal. Repeat. Join one-woman crimewave Violet Winters as she attempts the heist of a lifetime. Can her crack team bag the booty before she’s betrayed, arrested or even murdered? Slick, funny, and surreal, this fast-paced thriller will grab you by the scruff of the neck and hurl you into a criminal world like no other.

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Black Money on Kindle

Black Money ($0.99) by James Lilley: Ed Mitchell lives in a small coastal community with his twelve-year-old daughter Ellie. Brandon Field, on the other hand, is a malignant narcissist who surrounds himself with low-life scumbags. When the two cross paths, Ed gets entangled in a million-dollar scam. You’ll think you know the twist but trust me, you won’t see this one coming!

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Crime Exposed (Buck Taylor Series Book 4) on Kindle

Crime Exposed (Buck Taylor Series Book 4) ($1.99) by Chuck Morgan: Fresh off investigating the ambush murders of two police officers, Colorado Bureau of Investigation Agent, Buck Taylor, and his team are called upon to find a missing journalist, in a case that leads them to the sleazy underworld of child porn, and murder, in the much anticipated fourth “Crime” novel.

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Rogue President on Kindle

Rogue President ($0.99) by D.K. Wilde: Ex-Special Forces Australian, Wade Ross, returns to Africa to rescue his old team. Pitted against the might of the US military and a brutal gang lord, he befriends a teenage boy and the rescuer becomes the hunter. With the help of his Mossad friends, he learns the US President is behind it all, but when they kill his wife all bets are off…

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Breaking Point on Kindle

Breaking Point ($2.99) by John Rhodes: Breaking Point, a novel by John Rhodes, tells the story of the Battle of Britain. Main characters Johnnie Shaux, a Spitfire fighter pilot, and Eleanor Rand, a WAAF staff officer in RAF headquarters represent the men and women who fought to defeat Hitler’s Luftwaffe.

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


What She Forgot (Mind's Eye Investigations Book 1) on Kindle

What She Forgot (Mind’s Eye Investigations Book 1) ($0.99) by Margaret Lashley: Brand New Release! When a psychologist with a tortured past discovers letters from her mother confessing to multiple murders, she’s forced to unearth the truth – whether it lies buried within her own mind or in a shallow grave. You’ll never guess the shocking truth! Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Rachel Caine, and Debbie Herbert…

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Herding Bats on Kindle

Herding Bats ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: Dulcy flees a broken romance. She plans to help an aging author with dementia write her last book. Instead, she encounters two antagonistic brothers who resent her. When she tries to help one brother find his missing father, she becomes the target of a drug cartel and rescues a kidnapped neighbor. Mysteries spin out of control, as does her heart.

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Misadventures of the Laundry Hag (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Misadventures of the Laundry Hag (Books 1-4) ($2.99) by Jennifer L. Hart: Stay-at-home-mom turned cleaning lady turned amateur sleuth Maggie Phillips stars in these laugh out loud murder mysteries by USA Today Bestselling Author Jennifer L. Hart. Four funny books for one seriously low price.

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle


Unspeakable Grudges on Kindle

Unspeakable Grudges ($0.99) by P H Turner: In this thriller, a Denver private eye’s legal investigation has ties to an ongoing multiple-murder case. Get it today to discover why Kirkus Reviews called it “a laudable mystery galvanized by a series-worthy gumshoe.”

This deal is good on November 2, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.