Inter-Dimensional Doorways and Bended Time: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Thirteenth Monk (Bartholomew the Adventurer Trilogy Book 2) on Kindle

The Thirteenth Monk (Bartholomew the Adventurer Trilogy Book 2) ($0.99) by Tom Hoffman: “An endlessly stimulating sequel that caters to intellectually fearless readers.” – Kirkus Reviews. Oliver T. Rabbit develops a revolutionary new invention and Edmund the Rabbiton develops an inexplicable new phobia. When Edmund opens an interdimensional doorway, Bartholomew, Oliver, and Edmund are pulled into the strange world of Nirriim.

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


A Perfect Time on Kindle

A Perfect Time ($0.99) by Lina Langley: A time-bending adventure through time, a man must confront his demons in order to save his friends…Rio Alcázar is tired of small-time hit jobs. Desperate for money, he doesn’t know what to do until the biggest hit of all comes in: A high-value contract. An under the table job. And… a priest.

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


Lycan Legacy (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Lycan Legacy (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Veronica Singer: Luna White has a secret; she’s not just a werewolf. She’s also a magician. Magicians represent everything werewolves hate. Werewolves rise and fall in pack rank through their fighting ability. But magicians are sneaky and use foul spells. Follow the adventures of Luna as she fights her adversaries with both might and magic.

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


The Approach (Courage Colony Book 1) on Kindle

The Approach (Courage Colony Book 1) ($0.99) by Holly Ice: Courage’s captain needs volunteers to explore their new home planet. Will the bullied Errai Avila brave applying to gain the crew’s respect, or remain hidden in the ship kitchen? When the exploration team’s controversial methods split the crew, it’s not an easy choice. How deep is this divide, and how far are they willing to go to get their way?

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


The Ghosts of Miller's Crossing on Kindle

The Ghosts of Miller’s Crossing ($0.99) by David Clark: A perfect book for fans of both “The Shining” and “The Exorcist”. Edward wanted a quiet and peaceful setting to start over in, but instead, he found dark truths, malevolent spirits, a centuries-old family secret, and a war as old as time itself. The more he uncovered about his past, the more he began to wonder… had he chosen the right side?

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


Cyber Seed Quadrilogy (Near-Future Sci-Fi Technothriller Series Books 1-4) on Kindle

Cyber Seed Quadrilogy (Near-Future Sci-Fi Technothriller Series Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Craig A. Falconer: Some inventions change the world. Others send it straight to hell… Grab all four books in the thrilling CYBER SEED QUADRILOGY for one low price, in this great value 1200-page sci-fi box set!

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


SEER on Kindle

SEER ($0.99) by Ryan Beck: Enabled by omnipresent surveillance and data collection technology, the algorithm known as SEER has brought a new era of prosperity to the United States. But when Maria learns SEER’s dark secret, she joins a desperate fight to take it down. Hunted by an army of autonomous drones, her only hope is to strike before SEER gets to her first.

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


Pirate Hunter Tempest (Pirate Hunter Tempest Book 1) on Kindle

Pirate Hunter Tempest (Pirate Hunter Tempest Book 1) ($2.99) by Aaron Mays: Seventeen-year-old Charlotte Berry has always been magically inclined. Now, she has to use those gifts to protect her town of Verdant Bluffs from the Black Crew Barbarossa, a band of space pirates after a powerful artifact known as the Tempest Patch. Magical girl fans rejoice! Pirate Hunter Tempest is on the scene!

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


Adventure Awaits!: Tales From the World of Andoran's Realm on Kindle

Adventure Awaits!: Tales From the World of Andoran’s Realm ($0.99) by M. Gregg Roe: The world is full of magic, monsters, and, most importantly, treasure. And who better to claim that bounty than bold adventurers? Here you will find twelve short tales of fantasy adventure that take their inspiration from a long-running D&D campaign and its assortment of memorable characters.

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle


Shoot the Messenger (Messenger Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Shoot the Messenger (Messenger Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Pippa DaCosta: “The hype is real.” “Complex. Heartbreaking. Astonishing. F*cking mind-blowing.” “A fabulous start to a new series, Fae, space, and courtly intrigue what could be better?!?”

This deal is good on November 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.