Sinister Machines and Dark Prophecies: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Apex Risen (The Redux Protocol Book 1) on Kindle

Apex Risen (The Redux Protocol Book 1) ($0.99) by Scott Medbury: It’s 2030. The biggest mobster in Chicago has ordered himself a “Sinthetica”, a tailor-made and very expensive pleasure bot. Ivan, his bodyguard, smells a rat. His boss’s strange behavior makes it clear that the machine is no mere toy, he quickly finds out there’s something far more sinister at play and he needs to work it out before its too late.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


Apollo's Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) on Kindle

Apollo’s Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) ($0.99) by Linnea Tanner: Award-winning epic Celtic tale of love, magic, and intrigue in 24 AD Rome and Britannia. A Druid warrior princess learns she is the Raven and her banished half-brother is the Blood Wolf foretold to destroy her father. She must find a way to break the dark prophecy, but is torn between her forbidden love for a Roman hostage and loyalty to her people.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dragon Born (The Blood Moon Series Book 2) on Kindle

Dragon Born (The Blood Moon Series Book 2) ($0.99) by JN Moon: Emma’s only hope to rescue her lover from the clutches of a crazed God is with the help of a scandalous demon. Thrown into the watery realms of the Selkies and sea witches, Emma realizes that she’s up against far more. Would you steal Poseidon’s Trident to save your lover? Gods, demons, vampires and Nephilim battle it out to defeat a monster unapparelled by any other.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


Conscript (Star Defenders Book 1) on Kindle

Conscript (Star Defenders Book 1) ($0.99) by Pamela Stewart: Vega Volante must use all her planetborn skills to fight for her place in the officer-training program, and solve the mystery of the Lazarus before she loses more than just her chance at freedom. Fans of Ender’s Game and Skyward will devour this story of adventure, mystery, and friendship.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


Hunting the Beast: A Beauty and the Beast Fairy Tale Retelling (Fairy Tales with a Bite Book 1) on Kindle

Hunting the Beast: A Beauty and the Beast Fairy Tale Retelling (Fairy Tales with a Bite Book 1) ($0.99) by Anna Santos: Alpha Drake and his pack are protecting a sacred relic from falling into the hands of the wicked queen and her vicious werewolf lover. When Drake saves Belle from a werewolf attack, their lives will never be the same. Love and duty collide in this steampunk fairy tale. Fall in love with this retelling of the Beauty and the Beast with a sexy bite.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


Orion Rising (Return of the Old-Bloods Book 4) on Kindle

Orion Rising (Return of the Old-Bloods Book 4) ($3.99) by Brett Hicks: Ingrid returns home from her misadventures on the former slave moon of Nidhogg. She finds herself acclimating to the changes brought about by her ascension to the mantle of Time Witch. The earth she returns to is fraught with peril and the divisiveness of the populace is super-charged. Humans refuse to exist with the supernatural, and Thea is pushed perilously close to the brink.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


Mach's Metric: A Future Chron Novel (Mach Series Book 1) on Kindle

Mach’s Metric: A Future Chron Novel (Mach Series Book 1) ($1.99) by D.W. Patterson: Young physicist Elias Mach had given humanity the stars with his invention of the wormhole drive. But there was a problem, it’s misuse could result in an expanding bubble of disintegrating spacetime that destroyed everything in its path. Mach would have to find an answer fast. This is hard science fiction – old school.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


Wyrd Gere (Valhalla AWOL Book 2) on Kindle

Wyrd Gere (Valhalla AWOL Book 2) ($1.99) by Steve Curry: Supernatural enemies, enigmatic allies, immortal wolves, cultists, explosions and talking ravens; all in a day’s work for an escaped Einherjar who wants to keep his secrets.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle


A New Beginning (Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds Book 1) on Kindle

A New Beginning (Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds Book 1) ($0.99) by M.A. Nilles: Although the threat to the Starfire has been defeated on her homeworld, Nyalin must face another threat to the powerful crystal. Following the arrival of a human scientist from a remote galaxy, she must return with him to stop the Issan from using his research to destroy the universe. Nothing is as simple as expected…

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Hot Machine (The Red Bourbon Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Hot Machine (The Red Bourbon Mysteries Book 1) ($2.99) by Jack Price: In the fading years of 21st-century Chicago, “Red” Bourbon, private detective and man for hire, scrapes out a living and downs an endless stream of pills to stay sane. When the genetically-engineered heiress Elena Snowe walks into his office, his luck improves. Hounded by the landlord and needing a payday, he agrees to hunt down her father’s killer, not knowing treachery and murder lie ahead.

This deal is good on November 16, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.