Family Reunions and a King’s Favor: Discounted Literary eBooks

Northern Wolf (Northern Wolf Series Book 1) on Kindle

Northern Wolf (Northern Wolf Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Daniel Greene: Northern Wolf is a best-selling American Civil War adventure, depicting the fraying fabric of a nation battling for its identity and a small group of green cavalrymen fighting for each other and a land they hardly know. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow, and Steven Pressfield will be captivated by this powerful new series. Ride for Glory!

This deal is good on November 20, 2019

Kindle


A Question of Honour (The Saga of Roland Inness Book 7) on Kindle

A Question of Honour (The Saga of Roland Inness Book 7) ($3.99) by Wayne Grant: In this rousing conclusion to The Saga of Roland Inness, King Richard has called up Roland and the legendary Invalid Company to serve in his grinding war against King Philip of France. It’s a conflict where brutal mercenaries ravage the land and take no prisoners and where a king’s favour is for sale.

This deal is good on November 20, 2019

Kindle


Did You Whisper Back? on Kindle

Did You Whisper Back? ($1.27) by Kate Rigby: Set in the 1970s, “Did You Whisper Back?” begins with Amanda Court’s longing to be reunited with her estranged twin sister Jo. Following a false lead, Amanda leaves her Merseyside home and family and goes to Devon to work as a chambermaid where she believes Jo now lives. When Amanda’s new life begins to encroach on her personal space and time, her search for Jo is put on hold until she feels Jo calling her back to Liverpool.

This deal is good on November 20, 2019

Kindle Kobo


Angel In Disguise on Kindle

Angel In Disguise ($0.99) by Michal Segal Arnold: A woman suffers a painful blow – her dad, passes away, and now she must go on. One day, the ringing phone awakens her. An unexpected caller is on the line. The conversation leads her to an emotional journey, but will it be enough to change everything?

This deal is good on November 20, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.