Unrelenting Love and Sizzling Chemistry: Discounted Romance eBooks

Her Sunray in the Storm ($0.99) by Carol Colyer: Abigail French has just found out that her childhood sweetheart was killed during the war. Her whole world and dreams are falling apart. She is broken-hearted, and cannot think of life with anyone else. The only thing that allowed Edward Porter to survive the war was the thought of the girl he is in love with.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Snowed in With the Rancher on Kindle

Snowed in With the Rancher ($0.99) by Mary Sue Jackson: Olivia couldn’t forget the cowboy she met years ago. She would have gotten over him if it wasn’t for her twin daughters. On a trip to the country just before Christmas, things turn scary when her little family is left behind by the guide. When Tate shows up to save them, she instantly knows who he is—the father of her twins, & the love of her life.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


The Christmas Heart (The Nordic Heart Series Book 5) on Kindle

The Christmas Heart (The Nordic Heart Series Book 5) ($0.99) by Helena Halme: Never say never…When Kaisa meets an old flame during a holiday to the breathtaking Swedish Alps, she can’t believe her heart is still beating a little faster for Tom, a ‘bad boy’ from her university days. But can she trust the European Casanova? A sensitively told festive romance that sizzles with chemistry as bright as the Christmas lights.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Romancing JT (Millionaire Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Romancing JT (Millionaire Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Anastasia Alexander: Maggie Chambers lives the high life until her former husband stops giving her money, propelling her to go on a reality TV show to compete with forty other attractive women for JT’s heart. JT is a multi-millionaire grieving widower who loves the simple life of a cowboy. Will Maggie be able to capture JT’s heart before being kicked off the show?

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Shattering Time (Stealing Time Series Book 2) on Kindle

Shattering Time (Stealing Time Series Book 2) ($0.99) by KJ Waters: Time Travel Wrapped in a Hurricane! Ronnie Andrews is swept back in time during Hurricane Frances to the fire of London and the Lost Colony of Roanoke Island forcing her to the brink of destruction. What readers are saying. “The writing is fast-paced and exciting with twists, sexy interludes, and romance…this book has it all!”

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Aidan's Love (Twelve Dancing Princesses Book 12) on Kindle

Aidan’s Love (Twelve Dancing Princesses Book 12) ($0.99) by Christine Young: She played a fiddle in an Irish Pub and fell in love with an English Lord. Caitlin O’Shea is wise enough to know Roc Leighton desires her but will never give his heart to her. Caitlin has vowed to never be any man’s mistress, but fate takes a cruel turn and she is forced to seek refuge with Roc.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


European Billionaire Beaus: The Complete Series on Kindle

European Billionaire Beaus: The Complete Series ($0.99) by Leslie North: A blacklisted journalist and desperate for money, Katie takes the only job she’s qualified for: nanny to the daughters of the prince of Stolvenia. After being blackmailed by the editor of a Stolvenian newspaper, Katie agrees to spy on her boss. But she’s falling for Prince Armin and knows he won’t forgive her if he finds out what she’s done…

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


One Complicated Christmas on Kindle

One Complicated Christmas ($2.99) by Mika Jolie: An unforgettable tale of forgiveness, and the power of everlasting love. Curl up and escape to Yeti, Vermont for the holidays where broken hearts learn to love again . . . together. Fans of Susan Mallery and Nora Roberts will be swept away by One Complicated Christmas, a small town, second chance standalone holiday romance.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Boxed Set #1 on Kindle

Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Boxed Set #1 ($0.99) by Ophelia Sexton: On sale for the first time! Meet the Swanson brothers: five alpha male bear shifters who help protect their small, close-knit community as volunteer firefighters. Dane, Mark, Evan, Thor, and Ash are heroes looking for their fated mates, but the road to their happily-ever-afters is filled with peril and adventure.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Natural Passion (Au Naturel Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Natural Passion (Au Naturel Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Anna Durand: I entertain naked people for a living. No, not THAT kind of entertainment. I own a nudist resort. I’m not a nudist, but Val Silva is. The man is tall, gorgeous, tattooed, and a shameless exhibitionist. Maybe we can have a little fun… as long as his tabloid past doesn’t mess with my quiet life.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Compel Me (The Last Vocari Book 1) on Kindle

Compel Me (The Last Vocari Book 1) ($0.99) by Elena Lawson: The underground world of immortal beasts whispers my name in hushed tones, afraid to speak it too loudly for fear of conjuring The Black Rose. But not all scary beasties are so easily slain. When the biggest and baddest lays a bounty on my head, I think I may have finally met my match… good thing I’ve never said no to a challenge.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Deceitful Destiny: Complete Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Deceitful Destiny: Complete Series (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by S.E. Rose: Can love survive in a web of deceit? One family. Five epic love stories. And one common enemy. Destiny may have them crashing into their true loves, but it also has them entangled in a world of international crime. Follow them as they find their soul mates while battling an ever-changing enemy who could destroy everything.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Unrelenting Love: Lady Hawk & Alex (Black Swan Book 2) on Kindle

Unrelenting Love: Lady Hawk & Alex (Black Swan Book 2) ($0.99) by KaLyn Cooper: Navy Lieutenant Katlin Callahan is a chameleon. In a party dress, she’s a socialite. In camouflage, she’s lethal with the body count to prove it. It takes a special man to love a woman warrior. Former Marine Captain Alex Wolf is more than man enough to handle his college lover. This second chance military romance is filled with suspense and love.

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


An Unforgettable Night with the Desirable Duke on Kindle

An Unforgettable Night with the Desirable Duke ($0.99) by Lucinda Nelson: A secret affair, a devious ploy and an unexpected twist of Fate will lead Julian, the Duke of Havenswood to meet Lucy, the love of his life. From a lady of one night, she will become his essential companion in a quest to find his missing sister. But his questions will put her in danger. Because the unbearable truth must stay hidden…At all costs….

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle


Puppy Loves: A Heartwarming Holiday Tale on Kindle

Puppy Loves ($0.99) by Summer Prescott: A heartwarming holiday tale that reads like a sweet Hallmark movie. A hard-working ad rep meets a determined veterinarian, and the sparks fly as they find themselves thrown together to further both of their causes. Lots of furry friends enter into the mix, along with a very unexpected guardian angel. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll love it!

This deal is good on November 29, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.