Spellcasters and Space Operas: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Night the Sky Fell (Banks Blackhorse Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Night the Sky Fell (Banks Blackhorse Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Stephen G. Levy: Welcome to Juneau, Alaska. A young Native Alaskan will become a hero if he finds himself through a ‘vision quest.’ He will have the help of his deceased uncle, his new animal guide, and his first love. A young white boy he mentors will be at his side with curious advice. This extraordinary journey invites you to partake…

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Apocalypse Five (Archive of the Five Book 1) on Kindle

The Apocalypse Five (Archive of the Five Book 1) ($0.99) by Stacey Rourke: The YA Space Opera you’ve been waiting for! When tough-as-nails team leader, Detroit, uncovers a sinister plot to frame her team, she vows to stop at nothing to keep them safe. Can the celestial celebrities known as The Apocalypse Five expose the truth, or will their bravery end in a public execution?

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle


The Heisenberg Corollary (The Slagmaster Cycles Book 1) on Kindle

The Heisenberg Corollary (The Slagmaster Cycles Book 1) ($0.99) by C. H. Duryea: Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this snarky, inter-dimensional page-turner.

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle


Royal Elves (The Hisime Ara Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Royal Elves (The Hisime Ara Chronicles Book 1) ($2.99) by Misty D. Billman: A slave with no hope. A brother she can’t save. Beaten, battered, and enslaved, Hisime is determined to stay alive, if for no other reason than to look out for her brother. Freedom is a dream they will never have… Or will they?

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


False Gods (The Prophet Book 1) on Kindle

False Gods (The Prophet Book 1) ($0.99) by Don Newton: In a strange multiverse ruled by magic and immortals, the last remaining humans, fleeing the destruction of Earth, struggle to survive. The Draggons want them dead. The gods want more power. But they just want to live, and there’s only one sorceress who can make that happen. The fate of humanity is in her hands – so, no pressure…

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle


The Spellcaster's Weapon (Weapon of Fire and Ash 1.5) on Kindle

The Spellcaster’s Weapon (Weapon of Fire and Ash 1.5) ($0.99) by Brittany Matsen: Since Emma’s disappearance, life has only gotten weirder for Adrianna. While she’s just doing what she can to try to keep her family together, the Shediem finally declare war on Earth. And the King calls Adrianna by name… Now she’s a prisoner given an impossible task by the sexy, mysterious Tlahaz. Part 2 of the Weapon of Fire and Ash series.

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle


The Benighted (The Benighted Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Benighted (The Benighted Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by A. M. Dunnewin: A princess is confined in a prison after the brutal death of her father, and her only hope is in the person who has gone missing – a knight she had helped escape after he had been framed for the king’s murder.

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Gaia Rising (Earth Immortal Book 1) on Kindle

Gaia Rising (Earth Immortal Book 1) ($1.99) by C.L. Roman: An ancient race with god-like powers…An assassination resulting in a forced marriage…A reluctant queen who never asked for any of this…Faced with a devastating new weapon, Gaia must elude cold-blooded assassins and unmask her secret enemies if she and her people are to survive.

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Brother's Creed Box Set: The Complete Zombie Apocalypse Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

The Brother’s Creed Box Set: The Complete Zombie Apocalypse Series (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Joshua C. Chadd: Two brothers fight to survive the end of the world with their faith and humanity intact! Get the award-winning and best-selling series that has a combined total of over 580 FIVE STAR reviews on Amazon! ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME!

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle


Midnight Wings: A Science Fiction Retelling of Cinderella (Rove City Book 1) on Kindle

Midnight Wings: A Science Fiction Retelling of Cinderella (Rove City Book 1) ($2.99) by Ariele Sieling: El longs to be a fighter jet pilot, but due to her social grid ranking and the designs of her cruel step-family, she knows she’ll never be able to… until the Queen announces a competition to select the next generation of pilots. El knows she has to find a way to compete, at any cost. This story is a SciFi retelling of Cinderella.

This deal is good on November 30, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.