Historical Thrills and Deadly Discoveries: Discounted Horror eBooks

Dragon's Blood on Kindle

Dragon’s Blood ($0.99) by Eric Woods: In 1930, a group of kids made a deadly discovery which developed into a secret that would lie dormant for nearly 90 years. A century-old terror is growing. The monster is ready to be unleashed…and it’s hungry. Get this $0.99 Cyber Monday (through Wednesday) deal!

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


Dark Conjurings: A Short Fiction Horror Anthology on Kindle

Dark Conjurings: A Short Fiction Horror Anthology ($0.99) by Delia Remington, Sarah Read: “Six great tales by six up and coming horror/fantasy authors” – Jim Newman, Nerd News Social. “Escape into new worlds of horror that are as innovative as they are haunting…This collection has cast its spell on me.” – Mickie Mueller, Author of Llewellyn’s Little Book of Halloween and The Witch’s Mirror.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


In the Blood (The Blood Royal Saga Book 1) on Kindle

In the Blood (The Blood Royal Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Delia Remington: 2018 Silver Stake Award Winner from the International Vampire Film and Arts Festival, In The Blood will sink it’s teeth into you! Find your new favorite series! Perfect for fans of Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris. Featuring Marie Antoinette, this saga combines historical figures, thrills, and suspense. Get Bitten by The Blood Royal Saga!

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.