Damsels in Distress and Trails of Bodies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Kittyzen's Arrest (Country Cottage Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Kittyzen’s Arrest (Country Cottage Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Addison Moore and Bellamy Bloom: FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Grab this one today! An innkeeper who reads minds. An ornery detective. And a trail of bodies. Bizzy Baker runs the Country Cottage Inn, has the ability to pry into both the human and animal mind, and has just stumbled upon a body. With the help of a mutt named Sherlock Bones, Bizzy is determined to find the killer.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


Deadly Enterprise (Mike Stoneman Thriller Book 2) on Kindle

Deadly Enterprise (Mike Stoneman Thriller Book 2) ($3.99) by Kevin G. Chapman: “Championing the forgotten turns deadly in this pulse-pounding, edge-of-your-seat crime thriller.” – Bruce Perrin, author of he Mind Sleuth series. Harry Bosch fans will love this second installment of Kevin G. Chapman’s Mike Stoneman Thriller Series, named one of the top 20 Mystery/Thrillers of 2019 by the Kindle Book Review.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


Palm Beach Nasty (Charlie Crawford Palm Beach Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Palm Beach Nasty (Charlie Crawford Palm Beach Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Tom Turner: For fans of Carl Hiaasen, Elmore Leonard, and Stuart Woods comes Tom Turner’s “entertaining debut” (Publishers Weekly) set in glitzy Palm Beach, FL – where the residents are as treacherous as they are rich.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


The American Crusade on Kindle

The American Crusade ($0.99) by Mark Spivak: “Spivak is a master writer in the political-thriller genre who knows how to keep readers entertained.” A power-hungry vice president, a bad batch of shady intelligence, and a sinister plot to destroy Western civilization.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


Killing The Girl on Kindle

Killing The Girl ($0.99) by Elizabeth Hill: This tense psychological thriller of deceit and murder hooks you from page one. In 1970, Carol Cage kills her boyfriend, Frankie, and buries him in the orchard. Today her house is being demolished and he will be found. Carol revisits that time to confess the truth. But the truth is based on lies and revenge is sweet. Who else deserves to die?

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


13 Reasons for Murder: Politeness Kills on Kindle

13 Reasons for Murder: Politeness Kills ($3.99) by Amanda Byrd: Gripping female serial killer series starter! Britney Cage has her reasons and she’s got her sights locked in. Will she succeed or be caught? Pick up your copy now to find out!

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Facing the Storm (Brice Bannon Seacoast Adventure Book 1) on Kindle

Facing the Storm (Brice Bannon Seacoast Adventure Book 1) ($0.99) by David DeLee: Dive into action with Coat Guard Commander Brice Bannon. He leads a secretive government rapid-response special ops team, owns a seaside dive bar & runs private investigations on the side. Along with his small team of specialists, he’s a modern day hero fighting for those who can’t.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


The Marcie Kane Thriller Collection (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Marcie Kane Thriller Collection (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Barry Finlay: In this award-winning series, strong, independent and divorced Marcie Kane finds herself in a variety of mishaps. Follow her adventures as she helps look for her friend’s missing wife, takes on a human trafficking ring and helps to solve a computer hacking scheme, all while finding a new love interest. “Not one disappointing moment…”

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle


The Good Fight (Last Enemy Book 1) on Kindle

The Good Fight (Last Enemy Book 1) ($2.99) by Dan E. Hendrickson: Danielle Edwards is no damsel in distress, she’s got some big shoes to fill. Being the daughter of the Hero of Cozumel, Commander Jacob Edwards of the US Coast Guard, put a target on her back. Now she’s in the fight of her life. Her parents have been gone for three years. Can she rise up and be what she needs to be? It’s going to be a good fight.

This deal is good on December 2, 2019

Kindle Nook

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.