Powerful Vampires and Snarky Superheroes: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Sorceress Super Hero on Kindle

Sorceress Super Hero ($0.99) by Darius Brasher: She’s a magical superhero who wields snark like it’s a superpower. Underestimate her at your own risk.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


The Moon Is A Good Place to Die (Liquid Cool Book 8) on Kindle

The Moon Is A Good Place to Die (Liquid Cool Book 8) ($2.99) by Austin Dragon: Cruz has been framed for murder and Metro PD is after him. The victim wasn’t just a client. He’s the heir of a wealthy off-world dynasty and they want revenge—against him. Why won’t anyone believe that he didn’t do it?

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Her Robot Wolf (Shamans & Shifters Space Opera Book 1) on Kindle

Her Robot Wolf (Shamans & Shifters Space Opera Book 1) ($0.99) by Jenny Schwartz: A starship shaman kidnapped by a bounty hunter must work with him to defeat a galactic terrorist – her grandfather!

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Hexes and Vexes (The Witch and The Detective Book 1) on Kindle

Hexes and Vexes (The Witch and The Detective Book 1) ($0.99) by Laura Greenwood and Arizona Tape: When wandmaker, Amethyst, teams up with Detective Ambrose of the Paranormal Police Department, she finds herself in a world full of mystery, murder, and counterfeit wands.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Turning the Hourglass on Kindle

Turning the Hourglass ($0.99) by M.J. Keeley: Time-distortion pods let Historian Dyrne Samson witness crucial moments throughout history. But when observing the past, Dyrne discovers that he can also change it. Of course, visiting events from his own life is forbidden – the only reason he can’t return to the day he’ll never forget… unless he can manipulate the rules.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


The Vampire Secret (The Amarant Book 1) on Kindle

The Vampire Secret (The Amarant Book 1) ($0.99) by Tricia Barr: After discovering her favorite vampire novels are true, Crimson becomes an active part in the vampire world and falls in love with their author, Nicholae Albaric. But when they learn she has a rare gene that makes the carrier extremely powerful if turned into a vampire, and she’s targeted as the vampire community’s number-one most-wanted.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


The End Of Magic: When magic is no more, which side will you choose? on Kindle

The End Of Magic ($0.99) by Mark Stay: Sander Bree and Rosheen Katell. Two powerful mages. One steeped in privilege, the other bound by a moral code. Their world is thrown into chaos by the end of magic. Both will be set against one another in a war in this sweeping fantasy of magic’s ending. A stand-alone fantasy novel for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Tardy Bells and Witches' Spells (Womby's School for Wayward Witches Book 1) on Kindle

Tardy Bells and Witches’ Spells (Womby’s School for Wayward Witches Book 1) ($0.99) by Sarina Dorie: Mystery. Magic. A laugh out loud urban fantasy novel. A nerdy high school outcast obsessed with Harry Potter will do anything to be a witch, only the price is higher than she expects. Most of us have faced the fact that an owl will never come with our acceptance letter to Hogwarts. Find out what this teen does to take matters into her own hands.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


American Z on Kindle

American Z ($2.99) by J.G. Fletcher: “The new era of Zombie Fiction has finally arrived.” What if everything we were made to believe about Zombies and the American way of life was all just one big cover-up? American Z is not your typical, “flesh-eating” Zombie book. You will never look at people the same way again after reading American Z.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Aliens and Ice Cream on Kindle

Aliens and Ice Cream ($2.99) by Michael James: The destruction of humanity took a single afternoon. The sky tore apart and millions of black, featureless drones poured through the wound, killing anyone caught outside. Experience the runaway indie hit that’s been called “A genius mash-up of post-apocalyptic alien invasion thriller, domestic drama, YA and horror”.

This deal is good on December 4, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.