Secret Admirers and Bonded Hearts: Discounted Romance eBooks

Chasing Dust Clouds on Kindle

Chasing Dust Clouds ($0.99) by Lilliana Rose: Blaise Johns is a confident city boy, who finds himself needing to make amends with the bold and feisty farmer Dusty Miller. They’re from different worlds, yet when hearts bond, can Blaise give up the city life for the country? And can Dusty stop fighting long enough to fall in love?

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Risking it All for a Lady's Heart on Kindle

Risking it All for a Lady’s Heart ($0.99) by Aria Norton: Frederica Dunn is well aware that, as a maid, her options for a bright future are limited. When she loses her parents, her home, and her reputation, she is left devastated. Nash, the estranged heir to the Blackmore Estate, has never forgotten about Frederica, and how she made him feel. Will Nash manage to reunite with the only woman he has ever loved?

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Accidental Lies(Accidental Love Book 2) on Kindle

Accidental Lies (Accidental Love Book 2) ($0.99) by Dana Mason: A week on the island of Maui. The first person I lay eyes on is a golden-eyed guy who’s rugged in a dirty-sex kind of way. He’s the first man that’s caught my eye in a long time. Our chemistry is hotter than the Hawaiian sun and we spend our vacation unwinding and undressing. But when the sun sets on our trip, can we bring ourselves to say goodbye?

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Royal Dragon Bind (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1) on Kindle

Royal Dragon Bind (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1) ($0.99) by Ava Ward: When a mystery billionaire purchases her a priceless cuff with an offer to work for him, then leaves her with only the memory of his unreal aqua eyes, her life goes up in flames. A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter paranormal fantasy romance perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Ilona Andrews, Renee Rose, & Ava Mason.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


The Draig's Choice on Kindle

The Draig’s Choice ($0.99) by Lisa Dawn Wadler: Time travel romance happens when least expected. Sarah finds herself in 1314 Scotland, barefoot and in her raggedly jammies, then face to face with a Highlander straight out of her fantasies. To make the situation more complicated, Robert the Bruce gets in the way of her happy ending.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


A West Texas Christmas Trilogy on Kindle

A West Texas Christmas Trilogy ($1.99) by Hebby Roman: A West Texas Christmas Trilogy contains three stand-alone books featuring clean historical romances. The characters are interrelated in this series, and the books are set in Del Rio and Langtry, Texas. The individual books are Amazon best-selling books, “A Hard Candy Christmas,” “Let It Be Christmas,” and “A Mistletoe Christmas.”

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Unscrewed on Kindle

Unscrewed ($0.99) by Ren Alexander: Underneath office clown Greg Rodwell’s comical exterior is a broken soul struggling to hide the torment of loving his best friend, a married woman, while keeping the smile on his face as he hides his truth from the world he knows. Righting that wrong, Greg sets out to reclaim the love he lost. Vows be damned.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple


The Lineup on Kindle

The Lineup ($3.99) by Meghan Quinn: Back to Brentwood University to find out the story of the one and only Jason Orson. The High Heel Harlot wants more than just a date with Jason Orson, she wants to be able to claim the best butt in baseball as hers. Here’s another secret… she has no idea I know.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Spectra (Angelis Series Book 1) on Kindle

Spectra (Angelis Series Book 1) ($3.99) by Ebony Olson: One touch of Spectra’s fingers leaves the predator Bay craving more. With her heart and soul already claimed, could there be room for another in her life? When Bay’s infatuations bring Spectra to the attention of Essence and put her life at risk, he must learn that sometimes sacrificing the ones you love is the only way to save them.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Secret Admirer's Christmas Wish #2 on Kindle

Secret Admirer’s Christmas Wish #2 ($0.99) by Dariel Raye: When a former ugly duckling and the former class heart-throb come together as adults, they find out they have more in common than they realized. Glenda Shaw knows firsthand what it’s like to be an ugly duckling, and now, she is roped into helping to organize her tenth-year class reunion with none other than her teenage crush, Hunter Teegs.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Hotel O on Kindle

Hotel O ($0.99) by Clarissa Wild: A filthy standalone romance from New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Clarissa Wild that will push all your buttons…Pleasure is business. That’s our motto here at Hotel O. No strings attached gratification is what we provide. Nothing is off limits. Except that one girl…The girl who’s going to make me risk it all.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


A Day In The Death of Walter Zawislak on Kindle

A Day In The Death of Walter Zawislak ($0.99) by Molly O’Keefe: If, at the end of your life, you got to pick one day to relive, what day would you pick? From USA Today Bestselling Author Molly O’Keefe comes a story about magic, forgiveness and a love that survives every obstacle – even death.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle


Cricket Under Fire (A Warrior's Passion Book 1) on Kindle

Cricket Under Fire (A Warrior’s Passion Book 1) ($2.99) by Natasza Waters: On a mission to protect a high-ranking admiral, Rayne Levy’s new career is about to take an explosive turn when she’s partnered with Lt. Elijah Bach. She can handle the mission, but not the SEAL with rough edges and too many notches in his proverbial belt.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Someone To Kiss My Scars on Kindle

Someone To Kiss My Scars ($0.99) by Brooke Skipstone: A very compelling and heart-touching story of two young souls scarred by their past and traumas they should never have lived through. A touching and dark teen romance, full of danger and thrilling situations. Hunter and Jazz take a journey toward truth, forgiveness, and redemption, not only for themselves, but for other broken teens.

This deal is good on December 5, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.