Dangerous Love and Scorching Memories: Discounted Romance eBooks

Taming the Wicked Duke on Kindle

Taming the Wicked Duke ($0.99) by Lucy Langton: After his father’s death, excessive drinking and gambling have become everyday habits for Duke Somerton. Sarah Egerton, secretly known as Lady Villanere to the elite, is desperately unhappy with how boring her life has become as of lately. When she sees the Duke’s plight, she instantly thinks that it’s the perfect opportunity to extend her counseling services with his case.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Billionaire Baby Daddy on Kindle

Billionaire Baby Daddy ($0.99) by Lara Swann: My baby daddy is NYC’s most eligible bachelor – and no one knows. I thought I’d raise my little girl alone, without Alistair’s cold expectations. But I was wrong – and I can’t live with the secret anymore. My girl needs her Daddy. But I don’t. I won’t fall for those sexy smiles or roguish looks again. I know better. Until I see him with her…

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Christmas At Thorncliff Manor (Secrets At Thorncliff Manor Book 4) on Kindle

Christmas At Thorncliff Manor (Secrets At Thorncliff Manor Book 4) ($1.99) by Sophie Barnes: The Heartlys return to Thorncliff Manor for a festive holiday season during which the four remaining daughters receive a little matchmaking help from their hostess – the infamous Lady Duncaster. But there’s more than love in the air as the snow settles over this grand estate. The hunt for a hidden treasure is on, but who will be the one to find it?

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Captivated by Her Loving Gaze on Kindle

Captivated by Her Loving Gaze ($0.99) by Aurora Hanson: While Coralie Earhart is getting ready for her wedding, second thoughts keep troubling her. Zack Hank has been in love with Coralie since he’s been a young boy, and he hopes to rekindle their close friendship when he returns to the Earhart ranch after a 10-year absence. When Coralie and Zack see each other, time stops and they feel like everything else fades away.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


How to Seduce a Bad Boy on Kindle

How to Seduce a Bad Boy ($0.99) by Traci Douglass: Melody Bryant loves order, rules, deadlines, books. What she doesn’t love is being a virgin at twenty-four. Too bad the only guy she’s ever wanted turned her down. But when her latest date ends in failure, she decides to ruin her reputation. Who’s the perfect guy to help her? The baddest bad boy in town. This Army vet won’t know what hit him…

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Crystal Dragon's Kiss (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 2) on Kindle

Crystal Dragon’s Kiss (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 2) ($1.99) by Ava Ward: Layla is the Royal Dragon Bind, a rare and dangerous dragon-shifter whose power calls only the strongest mates to her will. But can she master her magic before someone else traps her with it? A billionaire reverse harem paranormal fantasy romance perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Ilona Andrews, Renee Rose, & Ava Mason.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Djinn's Desire (Magical World Book 1) on Kindle

Djinn’s Desire (Magical World Book 1) ($2.99) by Kailin Gow: My future was mapped out for me by the state-mandated Life’s Plan given once you turn 18. Only mine was Not what I thought. When a mysterious handsome stranger appeared out of nowhere, knowing my name, suddenly the world as I’ve always known has become a darker and dangerous place. Magic exists and is used as power. Welcome to the Magical World.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Chances Are on Kindle

Chances Are ($1.99) by Edward White: A contemporary story of love, loss and new romance set in the great state of Texas, from Houston to the Hill Country. Devastating losses require remarkable courage to rebuild, and sometimes second chances come along that pay off big if we only have the strength to pursue them.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Landon & Shay (The L&S Duet Book 2) on Kindle

Landon & Shay (The L&S Duet Book 2) ($3.99) by Brittainy Cherry: Once upon a time, I fell in love with a boy. A beautiful, broken boy who had his own world of struggles. People warned me against our love, but I didn’t listen. We looked weak. Young, foolish. Dangerously in love. We didn’t care.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Accidental Secrets on Kindle

Accidental Secrets ($2.99) by Dana Mason: He was my childhood sweetheart… until my parents tore us apart. For years I’ve kept a secret, but I haven’t forgotten him or the way he used to touch me. When fate brings us back together, his whiskey-colored eyes blaze at me. He’s dark and dangerous, covered in ink… utterly mouth-watering. Now I have to tell him the truth… will he forgive me?

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


St. Claws on Kindle

St. Claws ($1.99) by Alan Nayes: What if Christmas never happened? St. Claws. A holiday romance. “I loved the family dynamic in this novella and the important, meaningful message that makes you stop and think twice before you say something you can’t always take back.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars Book 5) on Kindle

ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars Book 5) ($0.99) by Michelle Mankin: A new and trending bestseller. A too-hot for television reality show with ten rock stars and one woman. I’m Josephine Poet. The Rock F*ck Club reality TV show is no different from my real life. Only there are cameras rolling, and they’re offering me a ton of cash. The money and publicity are just what Joey’s Band needs.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Vikings' Brides Box Set on Kindle

Vikings’ Brides Box Set ($0.99) by Jessica Knight: A Complete Box Set Full of Excellent Viking Stories! This set includes Book 1 – The Viking’s Bride, Book 2 – The Viking’s Wedding, Book 3 – Beowulf’s Claim, and Book 4 – The Viking’s Captive.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


AF MC Ohio (Book 3) on Kindle

AF MC Ohio (Book 3) ($0.99) by Esther E. Schmidt: One nameless encounter six years ago leaves both C.Rash and Magnolia with scorching memories. After all these years they both would like to find the one they shared a one-night stand with, though both for different reasons. Christmas is a time to come together, yet everything is at risk when danger from the past threatens to take away everything.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Spark (MacKenny Brothers Series Book 1) on Kindle

Spark (MacKenny Brothers Series Book 1) ($3.99) by Kathleen Kelly: One big secret can change everything. A feisty waitress. A loner with his guard up. The attraction is mutual, but Eric must decide if he can protect the secret he holds close to his chest without destroying Cherie, or whether he must walk away from the small-town girl he’s falling for. She’s a dreamer. He’s overprotective. Are you ready for the spark?

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Christmas Treats: A Christmas 2019 Holiday Collection on Kindle

Christmas Treats: A Christmas 2019 Holiday Collection ($0.99) by Celia Aaron: A holiday romance collection from Celia Aaron that includes Christmas Candy, A Cowboy for Christmas, A Stepbrother for Christmas, and Christmas Cake. Each steamy novella has an irresistible hero, a feisty heroine, and a happily ever after that will curl your toes and your tinsel.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle


Hidden Hearts (Hearts Series Book 1) on Kindle

Hidden Hearts (Hearts Series Book 1) ($3.99) by Marci Bolden: Former Army Sergeant Holly Austin and her team at the HEARTS agency don’t normally find the police at their door. But it’s been weeks since a local woman vanished into thin air…and now there’s a second victim.

This deal is good on December 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.