Pyramid Ships and Powerful Druids: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) on Kindle

Eden’s Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: With Earth lost, humanity heads into a hostile galaxy in three stolen ships. One finds a habitable planet, but it isn’t empty. Another finds Grid Society, where intelligence rules and humans are not the smartest in the room. The third finds an alien race who fly in pyramid ships that look disturbingly familiar… “Astonishing, masterful scifi!”

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle Apple


Prophecy Denied (Seasons of Time Book 1) on Kindle

Prophecy Denied (Seasons of Time Book 1) ($0.99) by M.L. Rigdon: He never wanted to be a hero. She needs him to save the nation. Prophecy decrees they must unite to defeat an invincible foe. “Epic high fantasy…especially recommended for fantasy fans and genre enthusiasts…” Midwest Book Review.

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle


Murder on the Timeline on Kindle

Murder on the Timeline ($0.99) by J. Alan Field: Private Investigator Able Duncan finds himself an accidental time traveler, tangled in intrigue and mistakenly swept back to the year 1963. In the Washington, DC of that era, Duncan must adjust to the culture of the day while tracking down the shadowy group responsible for his dilemma- a faction bent on altering human history itself.

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle


The Devil's Heart (Dark Tides Book 1) on Kindle

The Devil’s Heart (Dark Tides Book 1) ($0.99) by Candace Osmond: When Dianna accidentally breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle she’s washed away to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship called The Devil’s Heart. Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN will devour Dark Tides!

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Loner (Aiden Cross: Academy Outcast Book 1) on Kindle

The Loner (Aiden Cross: Academy Outcast Book 1) ($0.99) by Alex Villavasso: I always knew I was different, but I never knew why. My name is Aiden Cross, and if you asked me a month ago if this type of thing existed, an academy for the exceptional, I’d call you a liar. I thought it was cool to be around others like me, but it turns out that this school is like high school on steroids. Having powers just makes things worse.

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle


Apollo's Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) on Kindle

Apollo’s Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) ($2.99) by Linnea Tanner: Award-winning epic Celtic tale sweeps you into forbidden love, sorcery, and intrigue. A powerful Druid casts a curse that Blood Wolf and the Raven will destroy King Amren. Amren’s daughter, Catrin, learns she is the Raven and must find a way to break the dark prophecy. But she is torn between her love for a Roman hostage and loyalty to her people.

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Fain Hunter: Hardblood Book 1 (Immemorial 1) on Kindle

Fain Hunter: Hardblood Book 1 (Immemorial 1) ($0.99) by G. R. Dauvois: When a high-born elf learns the horrifying secret behind his seemingly perfect society, he embarks on a wild hunt for answers. Before long, he finds himself faced with a terrible choice: save his people… or betray them for the greater good.

This deal is good on December 25, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.