Long Lost Magic and Devastating Plagues: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

What Survives of Us (Colorado Chapters Book 1) on Kindle

What Survives of Us (Colorado Chapters Book 1) ($0.99) by Kathy Miner: For fans of Stephen King’s “The Stand.” Naomi sees her first corpse in a Colorado Springs grocery store, but it won’t be her last. In the wake of a devastating plague, she must fight for survival in a world where people are profoundly changed; those who have survived are different, in ways they are just beginning to comprehend.

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Heroes of Issalia: An Epic Fantasy Saga (Runes Complete Series & Prequel) on Kindle

Heroes of Issalia: An Epic Fantasy Saga (Runes Complete Series & Prequel) ($0.99) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: The return of a long lost magic. A desperate quest for an enchanted relic. The final battle to save mankind from extinction. 1,300 pages of epic fantasy filled with magic, mystery, and monsters, perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Jeff Wheeler, or D.K. Holmberg.

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle


Homecoming (The Lost Frontier Universe Book 3) on Kindle

Homecoming (The Lost Frontier Universe Book 3) ($4.99) by Jerry Shepard: Noah and the crew of the Titan find their way home after being marooned in the unknown galaxy. They return to find Earth still in danger of annihilation. Noah must race against time to stop the alien invasion and find his daughter. Besides, he owes Lily a fishing trip.

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle


Goblin (Goblin Reign Book 1) on Kindle

Goblin (Goblin Reign Book 1) ($0.99) by Gerhard Gehrke: Spicy never wanted anything more than to spend his days in the goblin library as the sage’s apprentice. His dreams are shattered when a human warband burns his village and abducts his sister. Forced to leave the ashes of his home behind, he must abandon the only place he has ever known and venture into the land of humans and monsters.

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle


Known Shippable, Will Not Fix on Kindle

Known Shippable, Will Not Fix ($0.99) by Roy Russell: What if I told you simulation theory was reality? QA testers wanted. Would you kindly read this book? “Fun book with the “world is a computer program” trope” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle


Tempest (Fairytale Collection Book 5) on Kindle

Tempest (Fairytale Collection Book 5) ($0.99) by Nicole Ciacchella: Humans are careless, destructive, and have no regard for life. They must be punished. As a daughter of the sea king, Clio is honored to act as her father’s weapon. But the more she learns about human society, the harder ignoring her doubts becomes. Will she be forced to choose between eradicating humanity and dooming merkind?

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Vincent on Kindle

Vincent ($0.99) by Jonathan G. Meyer: Jim Thompson is alone, broke, and homeless. In the course of a year he has lost his job, his house, and his wife. At the lowest point in his life, he makes a discovery that changes everything. It is a find that will transform his belief in reality and make him directly responsible for the future of two worlds. From the author of the highly-rated Science Fiction Series ‘Al Clark.’

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle


Triana Moore, Space Janitor: The Complete Series on Kindle

Triana Moore, Space Janitor: The Complete Series ($2.99) by Julia Huni: Find out what everyone is laughing about! Triana Moore would prefer to program bots and watch reruns. But when her vacu-bot finds a body, it’s time to investigate. Join Triana on a romp through low-gravity sports arenas, military-grade dance competitions, and the best chocolate credits can buy. The complete series for one low price!

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle


The Swordsman's Lament (The Royal Champion Book 1) on Kindle

The Swordsman’s Lament (The Royal Champion Book 1) ($0.99) by G.M. White: Belasko thought he was beyond intrigues and machinations. But when the grief-stricken King demands vengeance, Belasko discovers he is expendable. With the forces of the palace mobilized against him, he is thrust into the city’s bleak underbelly and must fight to discover the truth. Can the veteran warrior survive long enough to prove his innocence?

This deal is good on December 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.