Lawless Communities and Royal Rebellion: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Royal Rebellion: Sisters of Andlusan Duet (Last Rites/First Rules) on Kindle

Royal Rebellion: Sisters of Andlusan Duet (Last Rites/First Rules) ($0.99) by Andie M. Long: Two royal sisters. Two brothers living on earth. Two stories of how their lives entwine. But can love survive the distance, and enemies allow them happiness? Grab this fantasy romance duet while it’s on sale.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


Non-Compliance: The Sector (Non Compliance Book 1) on Kindle

Non-Compliance: The Sector (Non Compliance Book 1) ($0.99) by Paige Daniels: Shea Kelly had a brilliant career in tech, but after refusing an invasive government implant she was thrust into a modern-day reservation, a Non-Compliance Sector, a lawless community run by organized crime and thugs. Life is pretty quiet under the reining Boss, but when a dangerous foe threatens to take over Shea decides to fight back.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin on Kindle

The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin ($0.99) by Robert J Power: Ruin befalls any who speak the tale of The Seven. From bestselling author, Robert J Power, comes the first book in a new blockbuster dark fantasy world where evil reigns, demons roam, and enchantments cost your very soul. The Seven is a grimdark fantasy, ideal for fans of Mark Lawrence, George RR Martin, and Joe Abercrombie.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


Undercover Witch Academy: Complete Collection on Kindle

Undercover Witch Academy: Complete Collection ($0.99) by Rachel Medhurst: At the Undercover Witch Academy, I won’t remain hidden for long. As the first illusionist witch able to siphon magic from everything and everyone, I’m a little sought after. Hundreds of supernatural academies have offered me a place, but there’s only one I’ll attend. The Undercover Witch Academy. Why? Dracian Dread.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


Big Bad Wolf (The Rowan and Ash Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Big Bad Wolf (The Rowan and Ash Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Jayne Hawke: Are you looking for something to fill the Supernatural shaped gap in your life? Look no further. Rowan and Ash travel the UK saving the world one case at a time. A must read for Supernatural fans.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


Scions of Nexus on Kindle

Scions of Nexus ($0.99) by Gregory Mattix: Twenty years have passed since the Battle of Nexus. The demon Nesnys has gained freedom from the Abyss and now seeks vengeance at all costs, fomenting a war that threatens to spill over and affect the entire multiverse. Taren and Elyas, the sons of legendary heroes of Nexus, are forced onto the same path of adventure as their parents before them.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


A Partial History of the Universe on Kindle

A Partial History of the Universe ($0.99) by Steve M: When technology outpaces empathy the result is always the same, an extinction event. Welcome to the universe after we’ve finally conquered the urge to blow it all up. But even a universe at peace is still a dangerous place. Follow the misadventures of Koven Modi and Prof. Wingut as they try their best to keep it running smoothly.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Withered King (Tempest Blades Book 1) on Kindle

The Withered King (Tempest Blades Book 1) ($0.99) by Ricardo Victoria: Fionn thought his days as a warrior were over. Gaby and Alex never expected to become heroes; until they met Fionn. Now they must join forces before an ancient evil rises to consume the land. In a world where magic and science intermingle, anything is possible.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Far Shore on Kindle

The Far Shore ($1.99) by Glenn Damato: Cristina Flores escapes tyranny in an illegal rocket. This perilous gamble is her one chance to live beyond the reach of the brutal regime that rules Earth. But space is a harsh sanctuary, and freedom is never purchased cheaply.

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle


Bringing Ragnarok (Book 1) on Kindle

Bringing Ragnarok (Book 1) ($4.99) by Andrew M. Tanner: Six young friends from the present are split across time by a Norse god, and trapped fighting in 2147 Inner Sol, 2041 Post-America, and 1944 Germany as all Worlds spiral towards their End. An epic, genre-bending Saga for fans of Dune and The Silmarillion where six friends discover the dystopian truth of our dying reality. Book Four coming January!

This deal is good on December 27, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.