Scams Gone Wrong and a Dangerous Game of Espionage: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Plenty (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 2) on Kindle

Plenty (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 2) ($0.99) by Kelly K. Lavender: Perfect for fans of Dragon Tattoo, Fast & Furious, and The Hunger Games? Yes. Award-Winning? Meaningful? Yes. “Despite its marketing, this was nothing like the FSOG trilogy. It was a lot better…This is a hardcore story and not for the faint of heart. I had to read it in two sittings since I was crying so much I couldn’t see the screen…” 4 * rating Long and Short Reviews.

This deal is good on January 26, 2020

Kindle


St. Mary's Dating Agency (Max & Olivia Book 4) on Kindle

St. Mary’s Dating Agency (Max & Olivia Book 4) ($2.99) by Mark A. Biggs: New Release! St Mary’s Pi-Ski enters the game of online romance to save the church. Photographing himself in exotic locations for his romance profile, John collides with Lucy, aka Claudia. He becomes an unwitting mule, drawn into a dangerous game of espionage masquerading as love.

This deal is good on January 26, 2020

Kindle


Valley of the Kings: The 18th Dynasty on Kindle

Valley of the Kings: The 18th Dynasty ($0.99) by Terrance Coffey: In the year 1355 BCE, the land of Egypt was the superpower of the known world. King Tut’s father, Akenaten, the so-called ‘heretic pharaoh,’ and his wife, the mysterious Queen Nefertiti, are on the verge of catapulting Egypt into a revolution that will forever divide its people and rip the most powerful empire on the earth from its foundation.

This deal is good on January 26, 2020

Kindle


First Deceit (The Fatal Deceit Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

First Deceit (The Fatal Deceit Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Henry Farley: Wealthy businessmen seemed to be begging to be conned out of their money… and that’s what Elsa was better at than anyone… But did she and her partner Jack go too far when targeting an American tycoon? Their scam goes dangerously wrong and lives are at stake. Grab your copy now to find out what happens when a simple con… gets conned!

This deal is good on January 26, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.