Winds of the Forest: A Discounted Young Adult eBook

Winds of the Forest (Forestborn Book 1) on Kindle

Winds of the Forest (Forestborn Book 1) ($0.99) by Dele Daniel: For fans of Hunger Games and Divergent comes this West-African tale. Genesis Romunda, the only hunter not joining the rebellion, is distraught that her father is part of the Hawks. Why join a stupid rebellion when you know your tribe has no chance? But when the blows, the hawk will rise…

This deal is good on February 4, 2020

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.