Killers on the Loose and Shocking Truths: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Selective Spells (Beezley and the Witch Book 1) on Kindle

Selective Spells (Beezley and the Witch Book 1) ($0.99) by Willow Mason: After the coven excommunicates me, I need to find a job. So when I see a sign asking for an assistant – only witches need apply – I feel like my fortunes might be trending up. Sure, there’s a murder to solve, a killer on my tail, and my new boss is a French Bulldog, but at least it’s not working checkout in a supermarket.

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle


Georgia Davis PI Boxed Set of Four: The Georgia Davis PI Series (Georgia Davis PI Series 1-4) on Kindle

Georgia Davis PI Boxed Set of Four: The Georgia Davis PI Series (Georgia Davis PI Series 1-4) ($0.99) by Libby Fischer Hellmann: This is an updated version of the Box Set. With the addition of NOBODY’S CHILD, there are now FOUR novels in the set. Leading the set with “Easy Innocence”, freshly-minted PI Georgia Davis investigates the murder of a high school girl and finds out how far teen girls will go for approval from their peers.

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Disappointing Truth on Kindle

A Disappointing Truth ($0.99) by Sarudzai Mubvakure: The life of two black girls in 1960s Zimbabwe changes when they catch the eye of two English migrants who are in the country for the ‘good life’. When the girls become embroiled in betrayal and rape their only hope for justice lies in what was seen by a 10-year-old boy who has been silenced. 50 years later can Sarah Witt unearth a shocking truth?

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle


Stone Eater (Will Finch Mystery Thriller Series Book 2) on Kindle

Stone Eater (Will Finch Mystery Thriller Series Book 2) ($0.99) by D. F. Bailey: A reporter on the rebound. An ex-cop with nothing to lose. A murder they can only solve together. STONE EATER combines Michael Connelly’s THE SCARECROW with the pace of THE BOURNE ULTIMATUM. “This book just blew me away. Magnifico!” – Robert Schultz.

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle


Sailors and Sirens (J.R. Finn Sailing Mystery Series Book 4) on Kindle

Sailors and Sirens (J.R. Finn Sailing Mystery Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Charles Dougherty: Finn hears the Siren’s song as Mary leads him on. They were working together, but she dropped out of sight. Neither Finn nor their client has heard from her, but there’s a trail of bodies in Mary’s wake. Is she playing a game of her own? Perfect for fans of Stinnett, Becker, and MacKenna, this fast-paced story keeps you guessing until the end!

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle


To Kill A Devil (A Mason Collins Crime Thriller Book 4) on Kindle

To Kill A Devil (A Mason Collins Crime Thriller Book 4) ($0.99) by John A. Connell: How far would you go to save the ones you love? For Mason, he’ll charge into the lion’s den to wreak as much vengeance as necessary. To Kill a Devil brings post-WW2 Vienna to life in vivid detail, and if your tastes include a hero who is one part Harry Bosch and one part Jack Reacher, then you’ll love this noirish tale of intrigue and revenge.

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle


The Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries Boxed Set on Kindle

The Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries Boxed Set ($0.99) by Danielle Garrett: Scarlet Sanderson sees dead people. Now, if they’d just stop talking to her! Follow Scarlet and her trio of ghost friends as they solve cold cases in a small beach town. This boxed set contains three spellbinding cozy mysteries full of clever twists, spooky finds, and delightful characters!

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle


Missing (A James Lalonde Crime Thriller Novella) on Kindle

Missing (A James Lalonde Crime Thriller Novella) ($0.99) by A. D. Hay: James, the chief editor of a small newspaper, returns home to discover that his girlfriend, Valentine has unexpectedly left. Later that morning, he fails to reallocate her story. To avoid blank space in the paper, James decides to write the story on the local museum’s latest acquisition, Excalibur. But, there’s one thing he didn’t count on…

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Burning Greed (DI Tanya Miller investigates Book 2) on Kindle

Burning Greed (DI Tanya Miller investigates Book 2) ($0.99) by Diane M Dickson: An investigation into a warehouse fire turns into a murder inquiry when a streetwalker’s body is found. DI Tanya Miller assembles her team but is drawn away when her niece goes missing. The pressure mounts as she juggles the two cases. Can she find the focus needed to locate the errant teenager with a killer on the loose?

This deal is good on February 6, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.