Tortured Heroes and Terror Among the Stars: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1) on Kindle

The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1) ($0.99) by Derrick Smythe: In a realm where only clerics are permitted to practice magic, Kibure, a mere slave, draws the attention of much more than just his master after wielding an unknown force in a moment of desperation. In a twist of fate, Sindri, the priestess hired to strip Kibure of his power, defies the law, revealing designs of her own.

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle


The Earthling (Soldiers of Earthrise Book 1) on Kindle

The Earthling (Soldiers of Earthrise Book 1) ($0.99) by Daniel Arenson: From million-copy bestseller Daniel Arenson comes THE EARTHLING, a sweeping tale of courage, honor, and terror among the stars. If you loved Ender’s Game, Starship Troopers, and Battlestar Galactica, you’ll love The Earthling, a new tale in the bestselling Earthrise universe.

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle


The Queenmakers Saga Box Set (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Queenmakers Saga Box Set (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Bernadette Rowley: This is the first four books in Rowley’s epic fantasy romance series. Set in the medieval fantasy kingdom of Thorius, you can expect strong heroines and tortured heroes, delivered with a dash of political intrigue and magic. These romances are sexy and written for adults. Over 900 pages.

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle


Middengard Sagas Omnibus (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Middengard Sagas Omnibus (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by June Wilson: ‘The day Alice met the twins, her life changed forever.’ What on earth happened? Find out by joining Alice and her friends Toby and Josh on their epic journey, which takes them from Australia to the hidden world of Middengard, where Norse Gods hold sway. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and CS Lewis, this epic fantasy suits all ages.

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle


Dancing in the Darkness: An F/F Omegaverse Sci-Fi Romance (The Alpha God Book 1) on Kindle

Dancing in the Darkness: An F/F Omegaverse Sci-Fi Romance (The Alpha God Book 1) ($4.99) by Lexa Luthor: Charlie and her team of mercenaries head to the planet Kander, home to the Kalmar – a race of Alphas & Omegas. The planet’s ruler, Kal, hires Charlie and her team to retrieve a kidnapped Omega. Soon, Charlie learns intimate details about Kal’s rare nature as a female Alpha. As Charlie embarks on the journey to rescue the Omega, she must face the true motives behind the kidnapping.

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Transference on Kindle

Transference ($2.99) by B.T. Keaton: Technology clashes with the soul’s search for identity in this white-knuckled but emotional science fiction thriller from debut author B.T. Keaton.

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle Apple


Timberwolf on Kindle

Timberwolf ($0.99) by Tom Julian: Timberwolf Velez was a top black opps officer until a psychic alien spider tore apart his mind… and left a piece of itself behind. Now Timberwolf’s former mentor schemes to take control of the most dangerous weapons in the galaxy. Some want peace, some want war but Timberwolf just wants the damned spider out of his head!

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle


CRYPTO (Spire Novel Book 5) on Kindle

CRYPTO (Spire Novel Book 5) ($2.99) by Simon Rosser: Malacca Strait, 1947: A Dutch Vessel Mysteriously Sinks… Wales, U.K, 2020: A Message in a Bottle Washes Ashore… Nassau, Bahamas: A Lethal Discovery Awaits… A sinister Morse Code message from the S.S. Ourang Medan, sailing near the Marshall Islands, is intercepted. The message is chilling; All crew are dead – I die. Nothing further is heard…

This deal is good on February 11, 2020

Kindle


Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.