Magical Unions and Games of Seduction: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Marquis' Game of Seduction: A Historical Regency Romance Book on Kindle

The Marquis’ Game of Seduction: A Historical Regency Romance Book ($0.99) by Henrietta Harding: Rose Hollingsworth does not expect much from life. Raised as an orphan in a dodgy part of London, she will now find herself a governess in a secretive estate, the home of the brash and arrogant Marquis of Kensington. Colin, the Marquis of Kensington has a kind heart, but he finds it hard to open up and show his tender side.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


A Highlander to Set Her Free: A Scottish Highlander Historical Romance Novel on Kindle

A Highlander to Set Her Free: A Scottish Highlander Historical Romance Novel ($0.99) by Barbara Bard: While Edan’s trying to find a suitable suitor for his sister, Miriel struggles to find a way to set herself free. By the time he arrived in the castle, she thought he was her way out. He is confused about the way she acts but soon the mystery will come to an end. When the time will come no fear will stand on their way…

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Matamoros: Civil War Adventure, Romance and Espionage in an Old West Border Town on Kindle

Matamoros: Civil War Adventure, Romance and Espionage in an Old West Border Town ($0.99) by James Kahn: Civil war adventure, romance and espionage in an old west border town… This is the story of Clay—an expatriate Southern gentleman running a gambling hall—and Allie, his ex-con artist partner, bringing her cotton train to market—in a star-crossed affair that may or may not survive their conflicted allegiances amidst the tides of battle.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Addicted by Love (The Full Circle Series Book 2) on Kindle

Addicted by Love (The Full Circle Series Book 2) ($0.99) by MJ Masucci: Hunter Lawson has a problem, he’s addicted. The only one who can feed his addiction, Rory, disappears from his life without a word. Months later, she shows up as an intern for his company, prompting him to demand an explanation. But Rory’s return brings along a horrible tale of why she left, one which makes Hunter’s heart heavy with sadness.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Rotten Apple (Bennett Dynasty Book 1) on Kindle

Rotten Apple (Bennett Dynasty Book 1) ($0.99) by Kate Allenton: He’s a by-the-book kind of guy, and she’s a rule-breaker with a hidden talent. Together they’ll have to get creative to keep from losing it all when lives, a family fortune, and their hearts hang in the balance.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Magic Destiny (Irish Rogue Series Book 1) on Kindle

Magic Destiny (Irish Rogue Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Kate Gellar: Abby Brennan is intrigued to learn she might be a queen destined for a magical union with four sexy Irish guardians. But when her new powers also awaken darkness within her, the guardians fear she could be a dark witch, their magical enemy.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Storm Dragon's Desire (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 4) on Kindle

Storm Dragon’s Desire (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 4) ($2.99) by Ava Ward: Layla Price’s life has never been more complex. With three sexy, passionate Royal Dragon billionaires bound to her, she’s got all the hotness she can handle. A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Ilona Andrews, Renee Rose, Gena Showalter, and Ava Mason.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


I Wished For You on Kindle

I Wished For You ($0.99) by Colette Davison: After Seb’s boyfriend breaks up with him on his birthday, a camping trip results in three wishes and two drunken kisses, changing the landscape of his friendship with best friends Matt and Connor forever. I Wished For You is a steamy friends to lovers MMM gay romance.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Craving the Billionaires on Kindle

Craving the Billionaires ($0.99) by Roma James: I’m supposed to clean up their images, not add fuel to the fire. When PR nightmares won’t go away, I’m the woman to call, and Roderick and Herc are in the middle of a firestorm. We all know not to mix business with pleasure, but soon I’m falling under their spell and it’s impossible to resist.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Dancing with the Single Dad (The Single Dads of Seattle Book 2) on Kindle

Dancing with the Single Dad (The Single Dads of Seattle Book 2) ($0.99) by Whitley Cox: Single Dad, Adam wasn’t looking for love when he was blinded by his daughter’s beautiful dance teacher. Sparks between them fly instantly, but Violet is reluctant to give in to temptation as she’s still grieving a huge loss and her feelings for Adam feel like a betrayal to her first love. Can Adam help Violet move forward one dance step at a time?

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Truth Be Told (A Sawyer Sweet Romance 1) on Kindle

Truth Be Told (A Sawyer Sweet Romance 1) ($0.99) by Bonita Y. McCoy: This small town, fake girlfriend tale keeps you rooting for Haden and Claire’s happily-ever-after. Between the ex-fiance’s return, the white lie that the whole town believes, and the Businessman’s Ball, you’ll never forget your visit to Miller Creek nor your time spent with the Sawyer family.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Merciless on Kindle

Merciless ($0.99) by W. Winters: I should’ve known she would ruin me the moment I saw her. Women like her are made to destroy men like me. I couldn’t resist her though. Given to me to start a war; I was too eager to accept. But I didn’t know what she’d do to me. That she would change everything. She sees through me in a way no one else ever has.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Promise in Ash on Kindle

A Promise in Ash ($0.99) by Elysia Lumen Strife: Surviving an abusive step-mother, Norah longs for trust, love, and a family of her own. Betrayal & threats at work turn Norah’s life upside down. Evan, her handsome coworker, & his daughter, have an empty seat at their table, one Norah wishes to fill. Can Norah overcome the scars of her past to save the man she’s come to love?

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Then There Was You (Angel Falls Book 1) on Kindle

Then There Was You (Angel Falls Book 1) ($1.99) by Miranda Liasson: Funny, heartwarming, and romantic enemies-to-lovers story. Dr. Sara Langdon returns home to practice with her dad, but she must contend with the annoying police chief, Colton Walker, whom she blames for ruining her wedding. Sparks fly as these two spar – and discover that the one they’re fighting with might just be the one they should fight FOR.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle Nook


One Night Stand: Enemies to Lovers Box Set on Kindle

One Night Stand: Enemies to Lovers Box Set ($2.99) by Beverly Evans: I gave him my v-card for Valentine’s, now nothing will ever be the same. One night stands with these gorgeous billionaires are far from simple. Especially when an unexpected pregnancy is involved.

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle


Beautifully Broken (Broken Love Book 1) on Kindle

Beautifully Broken (Broken Love Book 1) ($0.99) by Bailey B: I have seven weeks until my abuser gets out of jail. Seven weeks until he comes after me to finish what he started. I need eight to graduate. That’s just the icing on my crappy life. Needless to say, romance isn’t even a blip on my radar. But Rex Montgomery catches my eye in the best of way. He’s set on saving me. The question is, will I let him?

This deal is good on February 15, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.