Fallen Gods and Savage Roamers: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Steampunk Red Riding Hood (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Steampunk Red Riding Hood (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Melanie Karsak: Who’s afraid of the big, bad werewolf? Fairy tale meets steampunk in this award-winning collection by NY Times best-seller, Melanie Karsak. Travel to gaslamp London where Agent Clemeny Louvel takes on the realm’s monsters in this 3 book box set! Perfect for fans of Carnival Row!

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


The Planetsider Trilogy (A Post Apocalyptic Sci-Fi Boxed Set) on Kindle

The Planetsider Trilogy (A Post Apocalyptic Sci-Fi Boxed Set) ($2.99) by G J Ogden: The ENTIRE Planetsider Trilogy in one omnibus edition! Dive into over 1,300 pages of post-apocalyptic action and adventure with a military Sci-Fi twist. Cities were destroyed, the lands were scorched and then the savage roamers came. No-one knows why, but one man is about to find out…

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


The Jonathan Jarl Series (Book 1-3) on Kindle

The Jonathan Jarl Series (Book 1-3) ($2.99) by Filip Forsberg: This box-set contains the first three books in the first contact science fiction adventure series featuring Jonathan Jarl and the Amber group. The box-set contains TABULA RASA, GENESIS and TRIDENT. A future Earth, stolen treasures, ancient aliens – and non-stop action! Let the adventure begin!

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow on Kindle

Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow ($0.99) by Kevin Kuhn: Ten speculative fiction short stories inspired by the original Twilight Zone TV series. Recently highlighted in Kirkus Reviews’ December 2019 magazine. Includes cautionary tales, horror, science fiction, and more. By the author of the Indie breakout time travel hit, “Do You Realize?”. Explore space and time-and confront humanity’s deepest fears-with Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow.

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


Alison Brownstone Omnibus #1 (Books 1-8) on Kindle

Alison Brownstone Omnibus #1 (Books 1-8) ($0.99) by Judith Berens: Drow Princess for Hire. Grab this exclusive boxed set containing the first 8 books in the best-selling Alison Brownstone series today!

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


Mother Savant (Candy Savant Series Book 2) on Kindle

Mother Savant (Candy Savant Series Book 2) ($0.99) by A.L. Hawke: 2244. The all-female society of Arkite is on the brink of revolution. Supreme leader Elise Jackson has spent the last two years trying to repair her lover’s damaged body and mind, but the Savant Council has no interest in squandering the city’s resources for Elise’s personal gain. Only the return of the Mother Savant can hope to maintain order.

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Oware Mosaic on Kindle

Oware Mosaic ($0.99) by Nzondi: Set in a postapocalyptic Ghana in the year 2025, a virtual reality neural-game developed to solve cold cases helps a teenager discover why a strange virus is killing people in her village. “Nzondi capably blends genres in this satisfying mystery, breathing new life into science fiction and urban fantasy tropes.” – Publisher’s Weekly.

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


Blood of a Fallen God (The Forgemaster Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Blood of a Fallen God (The Forgemaster Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by Joshua C. Cook: Delve into a world of fallen Gods, ancient taboos, and the power of sacrifice for the greater good.

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle


Dead Banshee (Golden Banshee Book 1) on Kindle

Dead Banshee (Golden Banshee Book 1) ($0.99) by Elizabeth Hazelwood: Brielle Strong wails bloody murder when someone dies. It’s harmless, unless you’re a vampire. And after a wrinkled blood-addict vampire kills her younger sister, it’s what she needs. Plus, since her older sister is targeted for destroying a rare artifact, Brielle has to infiltrate the society she never wanted to join. All she has to do is wail.

This deal is good on February 24, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.