Cancer Memoirs and World War 2 Stories: Discounted Nonfiction eBooks

Wildflower: A Survival Story on Kindle

Wildflower: A Survival Story ($2.99) by E. R. Crawford: For readers of Educated and Wild comes a stunning new memoir about love, belonging, and family in a life littered with adversity. Far from the ‘misery-lit’ that has flooded bookshelves in recent years, this creative non-fiction tale is an unforgettable true story about hope, strength, and the courage to know that your past does not define you, from award-winning author, Elise Crawford.

This deal is good on February 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dark Knights: The Dark Humor of Police Officers on Kindle

Dark Knights: The Dark Humor of Police Officers ($0.99) by Robert L. Bryan: The police are seen as many things to many people; protectors, law enforcers, upstanding citizens, but rarely, if ever, are they seen as funny. However, when one stops to think about it for a second, it becomes clear that police officers must come across some of the craziest aspects of everyday society as a fundamental part of their job.

This deal is good on February 29, 2020

Kindle


Attack Transport (Illustrated): The Story of the U.S.S. Doyen on Kindle

Attack Transport (Illustrated): The Story of the U.S.S. Doyen ($0.99) by Lawrence A. Marsden: A fast-paced action-adventure story from World War 2 detailing the birth of modern amphibious warfare. The book follows the US Navy attack transport ship the Doyen, from its exciting launch on the California coast to its deadly assaults on the shores of Saipan, Leyte, Luzon, and Iwo Jima.

This deal is good on February 29, 2020

Kindle


Anxiety After Cancer: How Beating Cancer Makes Life Worse (And How to Turn it Around) on Kindle

Anxiety After Cancer: How Beating Cancer Makes Life Worse (And How to Turn it Around) ($4.99) by BH Lindblad: Being a cancer survivor isn’t all glory. Many suffer from anxiety, depression, and PTSD after winning the fight. This book is part memoir, part solid how-to guide, with the sole purpose of helping you fight your post-cancer anxiety – so you can enjoy life.

This deal is good on February 29, 2020

Kindle


Smarter Business Exits: Strategies and Toolkits for Corporate Divorce, Succession Planning and Joint Exits on Kindle

Smarter Business Exits: Strategies and Toolkits for Corporate Divorce, Succession Planning and Joint Exits ($0.99) by William B. Bierce: Looking to profitably exit your business? If you’re a business owner and you want to sell at top dollar when the time is right, this book is for you! The author, an award-winning international business attorney, will show you how to increase your liquidity, net worth, and happiness! Grab your copy now to sell your business smart!

This deal is good on February 29, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.