Genetically Engineered Assassin and Aliens With Attitude: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Coliseum Arcanist (Frith Chronicles Book 3) on Kindle

Coliseum Arcanist (Frith Chronicles Book 3) ($0.99) by Shami Stovall: “Stovall returns with another endlessly inventive plot as she continues the Frith Chronicles with this marvelous third installment. Marvelously entertaining and not the one to be missed if you’re a die-hard Harry Potter fan!” – The Prairies Book Review.

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle


The Fringe Worlds (The Human Chronicles Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Fringe Worlds (The Human Chronicles Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by T.R. Harris: Book 1 of the epic science fiction series The Human Chronicles by T.R. Harris. Thrilling space opera adventure spanning the universe, and this is where it all started. If you like ‘origin’ stories, this book is for you. Here we learn why our hero, Adam Cain, is an alien with an attitude and why Humans are the Supermen of the galaxy. Bargain priced.

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle


All The Dead Stars (The Pattern Saga Book 1) on Kindle

All The Dead Stars (The Pattern Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by AK Alliss: X-Files meets Game of Thrones. A traitorous sorcerer, a warrior thief, a genetically engineered assassin and a government spy seek redemption, freedom, and answers in a dark and epic fantasy sci-fi tale of intrigue and adventure.

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle


Enemy of My Enemy Complete Series Omnibus on Kindle

Enemy of My Enemy Complete Series Omnibus ($0.99) by Tim Marquitz and Michael Anderle: A battle. A spaceship crashes on an alien planet. Its combat troops deploy. The aliens run for their lives. Until they can run no more. Then they fight back. An Alien Galactic Military Science Fiction Adventure! Grab the entire Enemy of My Enemy series in one boxed set!

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle


The Complete Robot Empire (Robot Empire Collection Book 3) on Kindle

The Complete Robot Empire (Robot Empire Collection Book 3) ($0.99) by Kevin Partner: After a thousand years drifting through interstellar space, Arkship Dawn emerges into the dying embers of a galactic human civilization. Robots brought about the destruction of their masters, but not as you might expect..Join Arla Farmer as she becomes the reluctant representative of the Arkship crew as they encounter the Robot Empire.

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle


Ignite (Tales of the Forest War Book 1) on Kindle

Ignite (Tales of the Forest War Book 1) ($0.99) by Nancy E. Dunne: The world was alone – and then the dragons came. Travel back to a time when dragons roamed Orana and the Mother Dragon, Kaerinth, worried that her children did not have the room to thrive and grow, confined to the Volcanic Mountains. The oncoming war makes unlikely comrades at arms, as the Great Forest bands together to make a stand against her.

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle


The Blood Within the Stone (The Wraith Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

The Blood Within the Stone (The Wraith Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by T.R. Thompson: Book 1 of The Wraith Cycle. As Wilt and Higgs rally their newfound weapons, they discover that the threat to their lives, and their reality, is much greater than they realize. “T. R. Thompson’s The Blood within the Stone is a hidden treasure that awaits to be discovered by fantasy readers.” – RisingShadow.net

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


The World Savers (The Elites Book 1) on Kindle

The World Savers (The Elites Book 1) ($0.99) by Matt Cowper: A super-powered zealot has burst onto the scene, intent on remaking society…but he’ll have to get through the newly-reformed Elites first. Fans of “The Avengers” or “Justice League” will love this page-turning, high-octane novel!

This deal is good on March 16, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.