Deadly Sins and Government Conspiracies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Inn at Holiday Bay: Blizzard in the Bay ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: After suffering a personal tragedy Abby moves to Holiday Bay, where she is adopted, quite against her will, by a huge Maine Coon Cat named Rufus, a drifter with her own tragic past named Georgia, and a giant dog with an inferiority complex named Ramos.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


The Treasure Huntress Archaeological Action Adventure Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Ryan Mullaney: Join heroine Simone Cassidy on a globetrotting adventure in the exciting and action-packed first three books in the hit Treasure Huntress saga. An intensely personal journey for an inspiring heroine, the first Treasure Huntress box set is an action-adventure blockbuster that brings the frenetic pace and explosive thrills from the summer movie screen right into the palm of your hands.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


Death Runs in the Family (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 3) ($0.99) by Heather Haven: When PI Lee Alvarez learns her beloved cousin has died during a 12k race, it just doesn’t seem possible that could be tied to the kidnapping of Tugger, her almost-as-beloved cat, and her boyfriend’s cat as well. Yet all clues lead to that conclusion—and also to Las Vegas, where she goes undercover as a dancer.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


Moral Misconduct (Flynn & Levy Book 1) ($0.99) by David DeLee: NYPD homicide detective Frank Flynn catches the worse case there is; a murdered police officer. Forced to team with Internal Affairs investigator Christine Levy. Together they must solve a cop’s murder, finding a missing school girl, and investigate a child re-homing operation. Can they learn to work together? And if so, at what personal cost?

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


The Omega Strain (A Mitch Herron Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Steve P. Vincent: Mitch Herron’s business is death and business is good, until fanatics hell-bent on cleansing the planet ambush Herron and turn him into a walking bioweapon. With only days before he’s used to spread the most lethal contagion in human history, Herron must hunt down the fanatics and stop their attack. The clock is ticking…

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


The Greatest Good (Garrison Chase Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Craig N. Hooper: When the California governor’s son is shot under his watch, Garrison Chase is thrust into an investigation that takes him from a bullet-ridden confrontation with a government hitman to the highest level of American intelligence. With the line between good and evil becoming increasingly blurred, Chase must stop the conspiracy at any cost.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


Deadly Sins (Riley Sullivan Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Stacy M. Jones: One main suspect in a serial homicide case. A hard-headed detective out for revenge. The female sleuth that stands between them. Riley Sullivan is on a mission & she’s letting nothing stand in her way. Det. Lucas Morgan is the lead homicide detective intent on stopping her. Can the two stop a serial killer terrorizing an upscale suburb?

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


Constable on the Hill (Constable Nick Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Nicholas Rhea: Constable Nick Rhea has been posted to the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside with his wife Mary and their three small children. His roles are as varied as the eccentric villagers and include cases like the clever pony who keeps escaping, a woman running through town naked, and a pack of Canadian timber wolves hanging out in a bus shelter.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


Pineapple Pack: Pineapple Port Mystery Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Amy Vansant: First three books of the wildly popular Pineapple Port Mystery series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Amy Vansant – bundled into one money-saving pack! From the day Charlotte & Declan meet to the first appearance of the infamous Puzzle Killer.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


The Most Slippery Crime of the Year: Death On The Slopes: A Massanutten Tale (The Artzy Chicks Book 4) ($0.99) by Judith Lucci: There’s a Dead Body on the Ski Slopes! Sam Painter was a great guy and good community leader. Women loved him, men respected him… But someone hated him… Enough to murder him.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle


None the Wiser (Detective Mark Turpin Book 1) on Kindle

None the Wiser (Detective Mark Turpin Book 1) ($4.99) by Rachel Amphlett: None the Wiser is the first book in a new murder mystery series from USA Today bestselling crime writer Rachel Amphlett. Introducing Detective Mark Turpin, this new British crime series is perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves and Ian Rankin! “Fast-paced with vivid characterization and clever twists” Adrian McKinty, The Chain.

This deal is good on March 18, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.