True Mercy and Ugly Truths: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Vanishing Day (The Logan McKenna Series Book 4) on Kindle

Vanishing Day (The Logan McKenna Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Valerie Davisson: Viciously attacked by an unknown assailant, Logan’s new neighbor, a young mother, clings to life in the ICU, her three-year-old daughter the only witness to the attack. Logan soon discovers her friend isn’t who she said she was. Without ID, the police investigation stalls. Logan holds the only clue, but has no idea how dangerous it is. Best yet!

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Cupcakes and a Casualty (Taste of Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Cupcakes and a Casualty (Taste of Magic Book 1) ($0.99) by Kat McGee: Magic, mystery and mayhem lead to a witchy amateur sleuth struggling to make sure the guilty party gets their just desserts. “Cupcakes and Casualty is quaint and cozy mystery that will keep you guessing until the end.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Coding Hour ($3.99) by Cliff Robison: When Sergeant Andrew Claremont sees that the suspect is using the secret hand sign, he knows that something strange is going on. Soon the small town of King’s Hill is embroiled in penal codes, computer codes, and plain old ciphers. Claremont has to balance the demands of justice with his loyalty to the secret N*I*A*C*IN organization.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Shooting Messengers (Quake City Investigations Book 1) ($0.99) by Kevin Berry: Somebody brutally kills a postman in Quake City while he’s delivering the mail. A second murder suggests a serial killer is at work. Laconic private investigator Danny Ashford and sassy investigative reporter Deepa Banwait must work together to track down the fiend with a vendetta against postal workers. A quirky noir crime thriller.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Constable Around the Village (Constable Nick Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Nicholas Rhea: Constable Nick maintains his warm approach through the village’s many incidents: the unlawful activities of Arnold Merryweather’s bus, a jockey who steals supplies for his horse, the old railway worker who vanishes and Farmer Lowe’s business coming to a screeching halt. Can Nick salvage Aidensfield’s farming future while juggling his other cases?

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


The Embalmer (A Steve Jobz Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: When Unemployment Insurance Fraud agent, Steve Jobz’s, boss calls him in on a job that the Albany Police Department is heading up, he’s happy to have the chance to get out of the office for a while. But what he doesn’t realize is that he’s about to come face to face with a serial killer who embalms his victims alive.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


True Mercy on Kindle

True Mercy ($2.99) by Idelle Kursman: Human traffickers kidnap Marina off the streets of Moldova. They take her to New Jersey. When Marina escapes, she has no one to turn to until she meets Adam, an eighteen-year-old with autism. Recently orphaned, Adam looks to Marina as a mother figure. But the traffickers are after her. Can Adam and his father help her escape or are they all doomed?

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers Book 1) ($0.99) by Alan Williams: An action-packed espionage thriller! A British journalist is caught up in a deadly fight between French spies and North African nationalists… Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Conscious Bias: A Monica Spade Novel ($0.99) by Alexi Venice: When fledgling lawyer, Monica Spade, becomes involved in a murder trial, she uncovers racial and ethnic bias against the victim, as well as ugly truths about the men at her law firm. Risking her life and career, Monica pursues justice and risks her career for the love of a woman.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Unsigned Card Murder ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: It’s a hoot when Rik Patience—who has no patience—sets out to discover why her secret love at church refuses to sign the pastor’s birthday card. Is he a criminal? In witness protection? But it is Rik herself who ends up a murder suspect when she investigates. With her animal roommates including a jaguarondi at stake, Rik is fearless – and clueless?

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle


Christmas Caper: A Spencer University Cozy Mystery on Kindle

Christmas Caper: A Spencer University Cozy Mystery ($0.99) by Laina Turner: Looking for a little comfort reading right now? Get cozy with a Christmas Caper and find out if a little sabotage will stop the Spencer University Christmas tree lighting ceremony.

This deal is good on March 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.