Sacrifices and Haunting Truths: Discounted Horror eBooks

The Lady In The Glass: 12 Tales of Death & Dying ($0.99) by K.J. Heritage: “They are all here–deaths of salvation, sacrifice, and murder–showing us once again that living beings are always subject to the same emotions, suffer from the same faults, and hold the same altruistic traits written about since words first went down on paper. A stunningly good read.”

This deal is good on March 26, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Writhing: A Novel ($0.99) by Abe Moss: A supernatural horror thriller for fans of Stephen King, Paul Tremblay, Nick Cutter, and Joe Hill.

This deal is good on March 26, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.