Sorcery and Distant Worlds: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Apollo's Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) on Kindle

Apollo’s Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) ($0.99) by Linnea Tanner: Award-winning Celtic tale sweeps you into forbidden love, sorcery, and political intrigue. A dark prophecy foretells Blood Wolf and the Raven will rise and destroy King Amren. The king’s daughter, Catrin, learns she is the Raven and must find a way to break the curse. But she is torn between her love for a Roman hostage and loyalty to her people.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Aliens, Spaceships and the Occasional Latte (Jack Winters, Sci-fi Detective Series Book 1) on Kindle

Aliens, Spaceships and the Occasional Latte (Jack Winters, Sci-fi Detective Series Book 1) ($0.99) by M.J. Wahl: Hard-boiled detective Jack Winters meets a group of eccentric, fun loving aliens who come to Earth for our coffee. Unfortunately for Jack, through a series of cultural miscues, he soon finds himself where he never expected to be on a Wednesday night: held hostage and travelling through space towards distant worlds.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle


Echoes of War (The Echoes Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Echoes of War (The Echoes Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Cheryl Campbell: A fast-paced, militaristic sci-fi thriller centered on a complex LGBT female protagonist and set in war-torn but still recognizable New England, ‘Echoes of War’ is the first book in Cheryl Campbell’s critically acclaimed “Echoes” trilogy – a must-read for fans of Martha Wells’ The Murderbot Diaries and Robert D. Armstrong’s World Apart series.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


My Name is RUIN (Pavel Maveth Series Book 1) on Kindle

My Name is RUIN (Pavel Maveth Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Edmund A.M. Batara: An exiled, vengeful dark god. Charged with a task by Lady Fate in another dimension. His name meant ruin and devastation, yet his new world had no need for such a deity. Yet as the scales of the Balance swing wildly around Hatu, the now mortal being should have remembered that Lady Fate has always been a fickle mistress.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle


The Afterlife of Alice Watkins (Book 1) on Kindle

The Afterlife of Alice Watkins (Book 1) ($0.99) by Matilda Scotney: You don’t always go to heaven when you die. Alice didn’t. She ended up on a space station 500 years into the future. And then the real mystery began! A tale of time travel, mistaken identity, mysterious aliens, cool spaceships and of course, romance!

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle


A Fatal Humor on Kindle

A Fatal Humor ($0.99) by J.S. Mawdsley: People said the plague could never touch an angel of Earstien—people were wrong. Pestilence has wiped towns off the map. But 4 sorcerers are trying to save lives. Or so they claim. From a plague hospital to rolling plains to the capital of a once great kingdom to a showdown in the seat of government, this is a novel of magic, illness, and deceit.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Hunter's Rede (Chronicles of Ealiron Book 1) on Kindle

The Hunter’s Rede (Chronicles of Ealiron Book 1) ($0.99) by F.T. McKinstry: Only wizards and hunters know the true meaning of darkness. Lorth of Ostarin, a highly paid assassin with the rough skills of a wizard and a penchant for bringing things to their darkest ends, is about to discover there are worse things in the dark than him. “Highly recommended – this is a masterpiece.”

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle


Hell inc. (Hell inc Series Book 1) on Kindle

Hell inc. (Hell inc Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Dick Wybrow: “I’m a fan of Jim Butcher, Dean Koontz… Dick Wybrow deserves to be in that group of my favorites in that genre.” — Lisa, Amazon Reviewer. Amid a power-struggle in Hell, Raz is recruited by the “Old Man” to help beat the upstart “Hell inc”. In exchange, he’ll be given the cure to save his dying wife. But only if he finds a powerful lamp.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle


Memories of Darkness on Kindle

Memories of Darkness ($0.99) by Robert B Marcus Jr: Four well-received, previously published novelettes, two from Analog Science Fiction/Science Fact and two from recent anthologies.

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle


The Turing Revolt on Kindle

The Turing Revolt ($2.99) by Rob Bartlett: The Sentient Ships have blackmailed Captain Milo Sapphire into helping them rebel against the Mercantile Empire and secure their emaicipation. Will he be able to pull off the impossible?

This deal is good on April 5, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.