Challenging Cases and Professional Killers: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Pumpkin Pie Parting (Murder in the Mix Book 15) on Kindle

Pumpkin Pie Parting (Murder in the Mix Book 15) ($0.99) by Addison Moore: FREE in Kindle Unlimited! It’s Thanksgiving in Honey Hollow and Lottie Lemon has a bakery to tend to, one too many suitors, and the supernatural ability to see the dead—which is always a warning of ominous things to come. The unthinkable has happened and Lottie and Noah will never be the same. Living in Honey Hollow can be murder. READ NOW!

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


The Last Four Digits on Kindle

The Last Four Digits ($1.99) by Julie Leo: Fans of Stephanie Plum and Izzy Spellman will love the adventures of private eye Lola Vega… To catch a movie star’s killer, she’ll romp through SoCal, Tijuana, ex-wives, and psychics, dodging professional killers and one hot cop. Everybody wants Lola!

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


The Finn Files: The First Three Mr. Finn Cases on Kindle

The Finn Files: The First Three Mr. Finn Cases ($0.99) by Trace Conger: Finn Harding (Mr. Finn to his clients) specializes in finding people who don’t want to be found. Stripped of his P.I. license, Finn begins working for the type of clientele who operate in the shadows, pay in cash, and don’t care if he’s licensed or not. Finn takes on challenging cases and soon finds out that while working with criminals has its advantages, staying alive isn’t one of them.

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


Murder Under A Bad Moon (A 1930s Mona Moon Historical Cozy Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Murder Under A Bad Moon (A 1930s Mona Moon Historical Cozy Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Abigail Keam: Mona Moon is not your typical young lady. She is a cartographer by trade, explorer by nature, and adventurer by heart. And she’s rich as Midas. There’s just one problem. Some rich folk in the Kentucky Bluegrass don’t like Mona’s progressive programs for her employees and want to see her disgraced along with her new fangled ideas.

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Pastries and Puzzles (Mad Batter Cozy Mystery Series Book 3) on Kindle

Pastries and Puzzles (Mad Batter Cozy Mystery Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Constance Barker: When a life coach dies after eating one of Coco’s specialty cupcakes, it will take the Mad Hatter gang to find the true culprit. Can Coco find the killer before it’s too late?

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


Decisions (A Night Novel) on Kindle

Decisions (A Night Novel) ($0.99) by Dustin Stevens: Since his role as Governor came to an end, Carson Wirth’s life has been lacking. He has a chance to land a newly vacated US Representative seat. Hours later he wakes up in an old farm outbuilding. Handcuffed to a steel chair, he embarks on a night put together by his captors, each moment meant to impart the repercussions of every decision he made.

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


Blood of the Innocents (Vintener Book 3) on Kindle

Blood of the Innocents (Vintener Book 3) ($0.99) by Michael Jecks: The third thrilling novel in the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure, Michael Jecks, focuses on the years after the Siege of Calais during the Hundred Years War perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Tightly plotted & packed with rich historical detail, Jecks brings the epic events of real history to vivid life.

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


FUN REUNION! MEET, GREET, MURDER (A Milo Rathkey Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

FUN REUNION! MEET, GREET, MURDER (A Milo Rathkey Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by D.B. Elrogg: A spooky old tower, a class reunion, and murder. The victim took a bad trip down the stone stairs of Enger Tower. Many of her classmates wished her ill, but who made it happen? PI Milo Rathkey, now living on the Lakesong Estate on the shores of Lake Superior, must solve the crime. The clues are there. Can you solve the case before Milo?

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


The Moon Killer (Detective Inspector Jack Dawes Mystery Book 5) on Kindle

The Moon Killer (Detective Inspector Jack Dawes Mystery Book 5) ($0.99) by Frances Lloyd: A series of murders in London all have one thing in common – all the murders are taking place during the night of a full moon. To catch the killer, the detectives take a huge risk, putting one of their team’s lives at stake to lure the murderer out of hiding. Will it pay off? Or will they pay the price?

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle


Where the Blame Lies on Kindle

Where the Blame Lies ($0.99) by Mia Sheridan: Josie has spent eight years attempting to reclaim her life after being the victim of a horrific crime. But when new crimes begin occurring that bear an eery similarity to the trauma Josie suffered, Detective Zach Copeland steps in to investigate. Only one thing is certain: He can’t help being drawn to the beautiful woman with the haunted eyes.

This deal is good on April 6, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.