Drug Cartels and Police Detectives: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Prize on Kindle

The Prize ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: What would you do for a Nobel Prize? Two scientists race to discover a treatment for Alzheimer’s. And fraud, deceit, and murder are part of the game. An award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Ryan Weller Box Set Book 4-6 (A Ryan Weller Thriller Box Set 2) on Kindle

A Ryan Weller Box Set Book 4-6 (A Ryan Weller Thriller Box Set 2) ($0.99) by Evan Graver: A Box Set of Ryan Weller’s latest adventures. Tag along as he hunts cargo thieves in Puerto Rico, tracks a serial killer across the Caribbean, and makes his stand against the drug cartel that’s hunted him since day one. Every book is a wild thrill ride!

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Murder in Provence (The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series Book 3) on Kindle

Murder in Provence (The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series Book 3) ($3.99) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: Maggie’s first year in Provence is not all it’s cracked up to be—especially with no job and a prickly first year of marriage. When the sleepy village of St-Buvard is shocked by four murders, Maggie is determined to help the sexy French police detective on the case.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Missing (A James Lalonde Crime Thriller Novella) on Kindle

Missing (A James Lalonde Crime Thriller Novella) ($0.99) by A. D. Hay: James, the chief editor of a small newspaper, returns home to discover that his girlfriend, Valentine has unexpectedly left. Later that morning, he fails to reallocate her story. To avoid blank space in the paper, James decides to write the story on the local museum’s latest acquisition, Excalibur. But, there’s one thing he didn’t count on…

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Murder in the Worst Degree (Rocky Bluff Police Department Book 10) on Kindle

Murder in the Worst Degree (Rocky Bluff Police Department Book 10) ($0.99) by F. M. Meredith: As surfers ride a wave to shore they are accompanied by a body. The Rocky Bluff P.D. investigates the murder, a serial rapist who may be one of their own, plus other crimes while adjusting to their new female police chief.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Sins of the Child on Kindle

Sins of the Child ($0.99) by Shannon Heuston: Polly hides a terrible childhood secret. Now a mystery stalker knows the truth! “Wow what an emotional rollercoaster! I really liked this book. The character’s were amazing.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


The Resonance (The Trusted Thriller Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Resonance (The Trusted Thriller Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Michelle Medhat: Readers say The Resonance “grabs you, twists you and spits you out”. It’s a rollercoaster ride on steroids, taking you to places other books fear to go. A mind-blowing mix of non-stop brutal spy action, suspenseful sci-fi, corrupt politics, steamy sex, and betrayal. An edge-of-your-seat thriller that’ll leave you reeling on every page.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Crime, The Buck Taylor Mysteries (Boxset Books 1-5) on Kindle

Crime, The Buck Taylor Mysteries (Boxset Books 1-5) ($2.99) by Chuck Morgan: Available for the first time. All 5 books of the “crime” series in a digital boxset…$2.99 or free on KU…Follow Colorado Bureau of Investigation Agent Buck Taylor and his team as they fight crime in the Colorado Rockies. Murder, kidnapping, drug dealers, arson and serial killers make these the perfect books for anyone that enjoys a good mystery.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.