Sciene Prodigies and Misfit Space Crews: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Thicker Than Water on Kindle

Thicker Than Water ($0.99) by Becca Seymour: When two crime investigation operatives join forces to take down the growing criminal activity involving vampires, blood threatens to spill and tear their lives and hearts apart.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Space Rogues Omnibus One (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Space Rogues Omnibus One (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by John Wilker: Get the first three books in the fast-paced Space Rogues sci-fi series for one low price. Fans of Firefly, Killjoys and Dark Matter will love this crew of misfits that can’t seem to help but find themselves in the middle of things they’re not qualified to be in the middle of.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Prison of Supernatural Magic on Kindle

Prison of Supernatural Magic ($0.99) by Bokerah Brumley and more authors: A collection of Supernatural Prison themed books written by USA Today and Amazon best selling authors. Welcome to the Prison of Supernatural Magic where the punishment never fits the crime. Behind these bars lurk the most dangerous and despicable creatures, and that’s just the guards.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


A New Dawn Omnibus: Complete Series Boxed Set on Kindle

A New Dawn Omnibus: Complete Series Boxed Set ($0.99) by Amy Hopkins and Michael Anderle: When the greatest horrors exist in the mind, how do you deal with a man who puts them there? Julianne is the strongest mystic of her generation. Her mental magic might even be getting stronger… it’s hard to tell when her practice time is eaten up by paperwork and leading her people. That is, until a rogue mystic cult shows up, trying to drag Julianne into their plot for world domination.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Wake of Deception (The Wake Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Wake of Deception (The Wake Trilogy Book 1) ($2.99) by Sasha DeVore: The Ancient Ones saved humanity from self-destruction, and life is peaceful and productive. But Hanu is about to discover their hidden agenda, and he’ll do whatever it takes to stop them. In the first installment of The Wake Trilogy, a young hero struggles to find his identity in an uncertain world.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1) on Kindle

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Cassandra Finnerty: In 1772, amidst the ancient ruins and standing stones of western Ireland, a young woman inherits a fleet of ships and special powers. To keep her magic, she journeys to the East Kingdom, where she falls in love with a warrior prince.

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle


Alien Minds (Dimension Drift Book 3) on Kindle

Alien Minds (Dimension Drift Book 3) ($2.99) by Christina Bauer: When Meimi Archer awakens with amnesia, the government explains she’s a teenage science prodigy who’s helping them ‘cleanse’ millions of citizens. Not cool. So Meimi pretends to play along, all while scheming to wipe out the evil cleansing program. That is, except for her hot guard, Thorne, who happens to be from planet Umbra. What could go wrong?

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Not Alone: The Contact Trilogy on Kindle

Not Alone: The Contact Trilogy ($0.99) by Craig A. Falconer: The secret is out: Aliens exist, the government knows, and Dan McCarthy just found the proof… Grab all three books in the globally acclaimed NOT ALONE Contact Trilogy for one incredible price, in this great value 2100-page sci-fi box set! ***150k+ sold, 50 MILLION pages read, 8000+ 5-star ratings on Amazon and Audible***

This deal is good on April 20, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.