Forgery and Biological Attacks: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Concordat on Kindle

The Concordat ($2.99) by Sean Heary: Someone has forged a historical Vatican document. Enzo Rossi, head of the Vatican Police, follows a deadly trail across Europe that leads to the doorstep of the Kremlin. Will Rossi recover the Concordat and flee Russia with his life? ‘Highly recommended for fans of thrillers in the vein of Dan Brown’s and Robert Harris’ works.’ Kirkus Review.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


You Will Never Leave on Kindle

You Will Never Leave ($0.99) by N.L. Hinkens: Someone’s stalking the campground. When a horrific mudslide washes out the only access road in and out of Bird Creek, the campers are cut off from the outside world—and left at the mercy of an unknown killer. But when one of them mysteriously disappears, their fear turns inward. Is the killer one of them?

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Dead Heading (A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Dead Heading (A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: When an attractive woman boards a plane for Italy, the last thing she’s thinking about is falling in love. Yet, that’s what happens when she meets the Sky Marshal, Sam Savage. However, when the plane comes suddenly under attack by a pair of ISIS terrorists bent on skyjacking the plane, any semblance of love is quickly tossed out the window.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


A Trufflesome Murder on Kindle

A Trufflesome Murder ($3.99) by Cliff Robison: While chefs conspire over menus and gourmands dance the night away, someone is cooking up a murderous plot. The Inn at River Columbia is hosting the Great Chefs of Today festival, but their plans are marred when a former General Manager is shot in his room… and the killer isn’t finished. Gourmet meals and a view to die may prove too much to handle, and the detectives find themselves dining with danger.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


The Body in the Turkish Bath (An SS Mystique Cozy Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

The Body in the Turkish Bath (An SS Mystique Cozy Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Shelly West: The SS Mystique has just arrived in New Orleans, but a mysterious body in the Turkish bath might spoil the debut. Audrey Hughes, steward to the ship’s VIP passengers, is one of the first to find the dead young woman. Audrey will have to enlist the help of crew members, passengers, and a very clever cat to unravel this thread.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Death in the Valley (A Thorny Wallace Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Death in the Valley (A Thorny Wallace Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by Baer Charlton: “I know where bodies are buried.” – Thorny Wallace. In 1926, the judge was found hanging in his closet. In 1942, the war between Owens Valley and LA, the city sucking the small town dry, is personal. Before tensions become violent, Thorny will need to solve the case of the dead judge. Old ghosts help, but they’re only memories… or are they?

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Weapon of Choice (The Laura Nelson Series Book 3) on Kindle

Weapon of Choice (The Laura Nelson Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Patricia Gussin: While Tampa City Hospital battles a ravaging bacteria, resistant to all drugs, Atlanta faces an even greater threat by a group intent on unleashing a horrendous biological attack. Caught in the middle, Dr. Laura Nelson and Dr. Stacy Jones encounter an opportunity to connect the Tampa nightmare with the Atlanta devastation. But can they prevent it?

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Shots Fired (Son Of A Gunna) on Kindle

Shots Fired (Son Of A Gunna) ($3.99) by Robert George III: Three brothers struggle to put their claims down in the drug-infested, murderous streets of Winter Haven, Florida. No matter how hard they try to save the street legacy that their Uncle Pistol left behind before the Feds took him down, their competition isn’t letting up as they stir up a beef that only bloodshed can settle. Nobody knows that Pistol is about to be released from prison after doing almost nine years behind bars.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle Apple


SCHOLASTICA, The Victoria Botanic Garden Ghost Bride: When I Close My Eyes on Kindle

SCHOLASTICA, The Victoria Botanic Garden Ghost Bride: When I Close My Eyes ($2.99) by N. M. Roger: The legend of the ghost bride is on everyone’s lips for the last 60 years in a small coastal town. No one knows its origin, although many have claimed to see ‘her.’ An English private detective, 4700 miles away, discovers her childhood nightmares fit precisely the description of this legend. She had no idea such a town ever existed.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Bridge to Desert Desire on Kindle

Bridge to Desert Desire ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: Nada used neutral colors for tile. That’s why the bright red in the bathtub was startling. It was blood. Blood belonging to the dead young woman, naked except for Nada’s garish deco glasses. I had fled to the desert to get away from mysteries and love. Now I had a murder to solve and was falling in love with an unruly teen and her dad.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.