Paranormal Mysteries and Power Outages: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Outage Box Set: The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Suspense Series (Books 1-5 Plus Epilogue) on Kindle

Outage Box Set: The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Suspense Series (Books 1-5 Plus Epilogue) ($0.99) by T.W. Piperbrook: **For a few days only, the Outage Complete Series is available for $0.99!** Over 500 5-star Reviews Across The Series! An unexpected snowstorm hits Plainfield, knocking out the power and bringing something else out with it. Something that has been lurking in the shadows, waiting for the chance to strike…

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


The Night Raven (Crow Investigations Book 1) on Kindle

The Night Raven (Crow Investigations Book 1) ($0.99) by Sarah Painter: The first book in the bestselling Crow Investigations series: London-set paranormal mysteries, featuring private investigator Lydia Crow and her magical (and slightly-dodgy!) family. ‘My favourite new urban fantasy series, clever and twisty and deliciously magical… Perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Genevieve Cogman or Robert Galbraith!’

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Ascension Myth Complete Omnibus (Books 1-12) on Kindle

The Ascension Myth Complete Omnibus (Books 1-12) ($0.99) by Ell Leigh Clark and Michael Anderle: How Molly has survived military life this long, we’ll never know. When her implanted computer interface is hacked by a nascent AI, Molly has to escape. Grab the ENTIRE Ascension Myth Series today in one GIANT boxed set! Over 3,000 pages of Space Opera excitement! Between the militaries’ high tech security shields and advanced personnel protocols, it makes getting out in one piece for Molly nigh on impossible.

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


Once Upon a Curse: The Complete Series of Fairy Tale Retellings on Kindle

Once Upon a Curse: The Complete Series of Fairy Tale Retellings ($2.99) by Kaitlyn Davis: **A USA Today “Must-Read” Series! Free in Kindle Unlimited!** If you like charming trickster princes, avenging fairy godmothers, and princesses who save themselves, don’t miss the Once Upon a Curse series! This box set includes all four full-length books plus the prequel novella, and is over 1400 pages of magic, adventure, and fairy tale romance.

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


Princess Dracula on Kindle

Princess Dracula ($2.99) by John Patrick Kennedy: All power comes at a price… Ruxandra learned everything she knows while growing up in a convent. Training to be the perfect nobleman’s wife, she relishes the prospect of a simple life. But everything changes when her father, Vlad Dracula, retrieves her on her eighteenth birthday. Securing her a marriage is the last thing he has in mind…

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


The Curse Merchant (The Dark Choir Book 1) on Kindle

The Curse Merchant (The Dark Choir Book 1) ($0.99) by JP Sloan: Re-visit the origins of the Dark Choir series with Dorian Lake’s first plunge into the occult underworld of Baltimore in The Curse Merchant. To save the soul of the woman he loves, Dorian locks horns with an unscrupulous soul monger and garners the attention of the Presidium, the shadow government that polices all magical activity in America.

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


Lustful Sin (Bounty Hunter Book 1) on Kindle

Lustful Sin (Bounty Hunter Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert Wright Jr: Something is stalking the alphas. In a dystopian world ruled by fairies, there is a danger more fearsome than the fairy queen. This is a creature that kills with sex, and she’s good at it. Sin is a dragon, a bounty hunter. Her human-like form masks a tough exterior. Compelled to hunt this newest danger, Sin finds herself caught between two men.

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Factor Novea: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller (The Factor Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Factor Novea: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller (The Factor Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Frank Casidy: The human mind cannot be trusted. Novea city has left all decision-making to The Factor, an ostensibly objective intelligence. John struggles to follow its commands when he meets Sisi, who quickly realises he is hiding something. Could dark forces be manipulating The Factor? All must decide if their minds are as fallible as they were led to believe

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


I am GoD: Connecting... on Kindle

I am GoD: Connecting… ($1.99) by Edward Holden: Would it work? He would soon find out. Deliberately, he threw himself out of the tree. It was suicide. He could feel the branches smashing into his avatar as it plummeted downwards. It was the only way out of the game. He hit the ground hard. There was a crunching sound followed by a quick surge of pain and then darkness. He was dead… surely?

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle


Phoenix (Queen's Avatar Book 1) on Kindle

Phoenix (Queen’s Avatar Book 1) ($0.99) by T.S. Alexander: The clash between two worlds, too similar to understand each other. A dynamic space exploration saga featuring a strong alien female protagonist. A story for the fans of “Avatar” and “The Host”, a story about love and war, but ultimately a story about friendship and trust.

This deal is good on April 27, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.