Elves and Reluctant Heroes: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Traveler Series: A Post-Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Traveler Series: A Post-Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Tom Abrahams: An epic tale of survival and humanity. The first three books of completed eight book Traveler series is the first stanza of veteran Marcus Battle’s journey from recluse to reluctant hero. It’s Mad Max meets The Good, The Bad & The Ugly. And it’s perfect for fans of Russell Blake, Devon C Ford, Ryan Schow, Jack Hunt, and Kyla Stone.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle


Epiphany - THE GOLDING: A Story Within a Story on Kindle

Epiphany – THE GOLDING: A Story Within a Story ($0.99) by Sonya Deanna Terry: History, mystery, romance and magic… MULTI AWARD-WINNING URBAN FAIRY TALE FOR GROWN-UPS. Finance executive Matthew (polished, successful, admired) has been questioning his slave-to-the-dollar existence and his marriage to a tantrum-throwing shopaholic. And now he’s questioning his sanity after finding he’s been followed by an elf.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle

Probability Shadow (Against the Glare of Darkness Book 1) on Kindle

Probability Shadow (Against the Glare of Darkness Book 1) ($0.99) by Mark Laporta: In what Booklist calls “an engrossing far-future reality of galaxy-spanning civilizations,” and Fanbase Press calls “a smashing SF world!” a resourceful Ambassador forges an alliance of humans, symbiotes, mutants and androids against an ancient evil who manipulate Probability itself, whose triumph means the end of sentient life in the universe.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle


Alien Abduction (Striker Team Book 1) on Kindle

Alien Abduction (Striker Team Book 1) ($0.99) by Nan Sweet: I’m Jace O’Malley, space adventurer and explorer. Currently, I’m locked away in a cell at the bottom of our ship, Striker. My plan? To escape from prison and rescue Dad. What could possibly go wrong? I know, famous last words. I’ve got unexpected help from a kid we picked up from the water planet where Dad disappeared. Otherwise, I’m in big trouble. But that’s okay because I’m resourceful and determined.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle


The Banished Lands: The Complete Series on Kindle

The Banished Lands: The Complete Series ($2.99) by Benjamin Mester: A kingdom in danger. Darkness creeps into a world ill-prepared to face it. Is it just the talk of frightened villagers? Or is it something more…something ancient? Enter the entirely fresh new world of The Banished Lands, now available for the first time in one collected volume.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle


Lady Dread on Kindle

Lady Dread ($0.99) by John Patrick Kennedy: She kills for a demon overlord until a conscience turns her traitor. Now she’ll take one final stand for the living… Undead Commander Lady Dread wages war without mercy. Until the spellbinding eyes of an enemy youth warms her rotted heart. Defying her demon overlord, Lady Dread steals away with the child in search of safety.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle


Witch of the Wild Beasts on Kindle

Witch of the Wild Beasts ($1.99) by Catherine Stine: Will Evalina Stowe’s supernatural bond with animals be a curse or salvation? When a cruel doctor kills her brother, her “beasts” come to her aid and she’s jailed for witchcraft in Philadelphia’s penitentiary. Set in 1854, the novel is about medical crimes and Evalina’s search for justice. If her risky plan fails, she will surely be hung.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Nightvine (The Gardener's Hand Book 2) on Kindle

Nightvine (The Gardener’s Hand Book 2) ($0.99) by Felicia Davin: Stranded far from home, two young women enlist the help of a stranger to infiltrate the palace so they can steal back the book that was confiscated from them. That book holds the secrets of a ruthless politician and her murderous conspiracy, and it may be their only chance to stop her. Nightvine is the second book in The Gardener’s Hand trilogy.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Medjay (Void Templar Book 1) on Kindle

Medjay (Void Templar Book 1) ($2.99) by Edmund A. Batara: The future. Mankind has dominated the Milky Way. Giant corporations dictate and rule space exploration and commerce. Yet no sentient alien civilization had been encountered through the long years, leading humanity to believe in its primacy as the only lifeform in the galaxy, if not the universe. An arrogant assumption soon to be shattered.

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle


Knight Protector on Kindle

Knight Protector ($0.99) by Lindsay Buroker: If you love fast-paced space adventures with a hint of romance, you’ll want to try this stand-alone novel from the author’s popular Star Kingdom series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Firefly!

This deal is good on April 30, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.